Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canton, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Mr. Right: Can we just say we met at dunkies?

In her own words

Remember you cannot force love, it operates on its own time, the only option we have is to entertain it.... Do you remember the girl in grade school you ignored or picked on, that same girl you were cool with in high school but never thought about other than friends? pretty much her I'm a lady that loves to work, loves her family and friends and just about the most laid back kinda girl you'll ever meet. I'm shy, funny and I think I'm the bestest thing since sliced bread all in one! lol... light hearted and passionate, religious and practical....geez writing this makes me feel like I shouldn't be single, guess i gotta add particular and specific to my list...I believe God has someone and something amazing in store for me in the future, but for now I guess it doesn't hurt to look around here.... Not too proud to due the "online" dating thing but the way i see it is at least i can tell the difference from a guy that is "single and looking" verses the guys that are "single with good reason and should never be allowed to talk to a woman" lol... I've been in relationships before with guys that just were not ready in their own lives to share a life with another. Creating a partnership with someone means you are in a place that you would be an asset to the relationship and not a hindrance. I'm looking for a guy that is mentally and realistically ready for something. Not expecting to find the love of my life like the commercials show, just looking for a new interest, a friend, someone who thinks im as cute as i think he is (lol) and someone who wouldn't mind being in a relationship if the connection is there, i guess im looking for someone as FEARLESS as me :) ...looks like i wrote a lot on here....guess i can only date guys who like to read!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'v never had one of my own because they are a huge responsibility and im kinda a clean freak and dog hair everywhere would drive me nuts...but if i had the time i would def have a pitbull :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont judge me but my favorite place to dine is Hooters, now i know some might think its trashy but the wings and crab legs are AWESOME and for whatever reason they treat me VERY WELL there!!!


Curry College, Milton, MA

Favorite things

in the most random order possible: Hooters restaurant (wings & crab legs) the color red Scrabble RnB Law & Order SVU My Jetta named NuNu Photography yup all of that stuff!!!

For fun

I work hard so i try to play the same...i am new to travel but i know i will do it more often in my future but i also love to roller skate, bowl, go to the movies and go to the beach.

Last read

during my Eric Jerome Dickey phase i read The Other Woman Milk In My Coffee and Lovers Friends but as of April 2013 i have completed all 3 50 Shades of Grey books and loved them so much i am currently rereading them all lol #dontjudgeme



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a private Property Management Company as a Property Coordinator, at a concierge front desk for Avalon Bay.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
I am 100% Haitian and i consider myself lucky!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am definitely a woman of God. There is nothing more scary than a person with no faith!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree