Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Searching for my navigator

In her own words

I have traveled extensively for business for many years but have recently taken a different role to enjoy my surroundings. I've been in Atlanta for over 15 yrs but it feels like I've spent more time elsewhere. I still enjoy traveling and do a bit of leisure travel a couple times a year. I also enjoy dining out with friends, exploring various cultures through art and food, and I love to smile and laugh. My ideal mate would be someone who's open to trying new things and not stuck in their ways. Being open to travel - Traveling with someone who has an appreciation for the rest of the world is such an attractive trait. Be open to trying different cuisine - If you only eat steak and potatoes, we're probably (no absolutely) not a good adventurous. To dine on authentic cuisine indigenous to the area and to be able to learn and experience complex cultures is absolutely stimulating! I'm also fairly active - I enjoy rock climbing, biking, and group fitness. I recently picked up cycling and it's so much fun. I am that partner on The Amazing Race that will eat the "odd" foods while you bungee off a cliff ;-) but together, we will win! Dating has taught me....I'm not into motorcycles...just not my thing (and I have a bruise to prove it). Profiles with pics of bare chest..unattractive. Also, NO long distance connections (you are geographically undesireable (I heard a woman tell a guy that once...hilarious) your contacts will be ignored, I'm not a tour guide). Like to stay within my age criteria listed - if you look like you could be my dad (or my uncle for that matter) keep it moving (not looking for a suga daddy). And yes height matters (don't round up, lol). Home bodies and "old souls" need not make contact. I like to get out and be active, quiet days at home are cool too (with that special someone or quiet time alone), but there will definitely be many adventurous days out ;-) I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but also NOT willing to settle on things that excite me. I want you to make me smile just thinking of you (I just smiled at the possibility), just as that will be my focus (did you?). Winks are cute, but please follow up. "Hi" and "how U doing" emails, not so cute (I often ignore these), say a little more, something yourself, what do we all have to lose here??? Oh and no photos, definitely no response. Make the best of this experience...hey we're all paying for it (one way or the other). Smile, I am.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various international destinations - I've been to 4 of the 7 continents and certainly looking to cover the remaining 3 (or at least 2 - I may take a pass on Antarctica). You guess the remaining two.

Favorite things

1) Favorite food is sushi and all types of seafood. Thai is a close second. Seeking to challenge my palate. 2) Sunrise...blessed with another day to conquer 3) Sunset...thankful I made it through 4) Spoiling my nieces and nephews 5) I love to smile

For fun

Relax, dine out, entertain friends, challenge my mind-body-soul, travel, active adventures

Last read

USA Today, Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Information Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral