Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
hi there

In her own words

i grew up in chicago; that upbringing is a big part of who i am, although i have lived many places between chicago and san francisco. i sort of have my head in the clouds and my feet on the ground at the same time. i work in a creative field, and i have the personality of a typical creative person . . . but i tend to be pretty driven professionally, too . . . i guess my career is the perfect metaphor for this: i'm an advertising photographer, which is a uniquely business-y incarnation of photography. people are important to me: my friends, my family, feeling connected to those around me. i smile a lot, i'm told. i'm also told that i'm really laid back - sometimes it's a front, but i'm glad i can pull it off, ha ha. especially in stressful work situations. people will say to me 'wow, that thing we just dealt with was crazy, how did you keep calm?' and i'm like, 'really, i seem calm? i'm freaking out, to be honest' . . . guess i keep my freaking out on the inside :) sometimes people i meet can tell i'm sicilian by looking at me, which always makes me think of my nana and smile. but generally this only happens in new york or chicago, where there is a point of reference for sicilian. in los angeles people just start speaking spanish to me. lately, i have to admit, i've been daydreaming a lot about learning to surf again . . . being somewhere warm, getting in the water. it used to be one of my favorite things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

if i go out, i'll just see a friend or friends, maybe go see some art, or a show, or for a drink. it's fun to get out of town, too, and go somewhere wide open to look up at the sky.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

my friends my family happiness some peace creativity beauty

For fun

i've been fortunate to live in some amazing places: lots of spots in the u.s., also spain and asia. my favorite thing ever was spending a summer in india. people say that you either love it or hate it. i went with a 2 week ticket and stayed 3 months.

Last read

books: all of miranda july's, junot diaz, salman rushdie ( midnight's children especially ), raymond carver ( i love his themes on redemption ), jonathan safran foer, anne lamott's non-fiction . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
advertising photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my grandparents came to the u.s. from siciliy, sicilian traditions were a big part of my upbringing
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference