Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ladydi1271

44 year old woman | Brooklyn, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say that life is what you make of it...

In her own words

I think I've done okay thus far... However, there's always room for improvement... I've come to a place where I'd like to see what it would be like to share that life with a trust worthy person that will respect, appreciate, and honor me as much as I would him. I consider myself to be a funny, witty, Intelligent and An Independent Woman... and yet there are times where I still need to be taken care of... doesn't everybody... (When your sick for example? lol) I also have some what of a sensitive side, I guess I wear my heart on my sleeve but that's OK because that's Me... ;-) Besides if you break it, I'll HAVE TO HURT YOU... (NO I'M NOT KIDDING, LOL) I'm hoping to find a friend... Someone that can stand to be around me for more then 5 mins and who wants to be around me as much as I want to be around him... Because I'm sure if we spend that amount of time together you'll find something you like about me :-)... Then we can see where things go from there... When you start a relationship from a friendship that has trust, communication and ALOT of Humor... The rest is Pure Ecstasy!!! And I'm sure I can take you there... lol Sorry was that TMI ?!?!?! lol Hope you want/need a New friend so we can see if it goes some where further!?! Thanks for stopping by... Best of Luck in your search, Di...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's been awhile since I've been to a bar or club. But I do enjoy dancing and getting out once in awhile... Love catching a movie at Cinemark or getting some wings at Quarker Steak & Lube & watching a game. Metro parks is another hot spot 4 walking!

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Color- Blue, Music- All Kinds-Spanish, Country, Pop, Classic Rock, Things 2 do on an Autumn Day- Motorcycle ride, bike ride or just a walk in the park, Food- Chicken & Seafood, Rain-I like listening 2 it & a nice warm cozy fire!

For fun

I love 2 dance... listen 2 music... love the outdoors ie. bike riding, motorcycle riding, camping, walks in the park... I enjoy going 2 the movies at least 2x a month, maybe more if I get the chance.. But most of all spending time with my sons!

Last read

I enjoy reading magazines..."Shape, Woman's World, Vogue, People" etc... lol Or a good romance novel once in awhile... :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Although I was born & rasied Catholic I don't always agree with the Catholic Church and it's now n days rules and Structure... I just treat people how I want to be treated... And Hope & Pray they will do the same... ;-)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college