Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Enjoy Life More

In her own words

I'm a gal who spends a lot of time between work and family. I do enjoy both but I know I need to add a little something different to the mix. I love cooking, listening to music, traveling, and experiencing new things. I'm hoping this site will introduce me to someone to share a few laughs, some good times, and create some great memories. I've traveled quite a bit, lived and worked in a few countries, many states, and finally settled down in Houston about 10 years ago. I would like to meet someone who can engage in an intelligent conversation, has a great sense of humor, and knows how to relax and have a good time. We should have plenty in common, but also be open to teaching each other new things and exposing one another to new experiences. I am hoping to know Mr. Right when I meet him. There will be a connection, a chemistry, that we both can't just feels right. I'm sure I can't sum up who I am in a few sentences and with a couple of pictures, so if you'd like to know more, send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, particularly anywhere with a beach. I am partial to the Caribbean, but also enjoy anywhere with beautiful sights to see and tranquil surroundings. I also enjoy local weekend getaways like New Orleans or San Antonio.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, whether live or recorded. I'm mainly an R and B gal, but also have plenty of jazz, hip-hop, gospel, pop, folk, rock, and latin music on my ipod. My favorite food...definitely Mexican food. Mmmm...sabrosa!

For fun

I love going to festivals, listening to live music, or going to a game (any sport). I also don't mind a relaxing day at home, cooking up a good meal in the kitchen and lounging by the pool.

Last read

Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey...and I absolutely loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral