Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What God has for me, will be for me. Patiently awaiting my King

In her own words

Hi! I'm DJ! I am a proud single mother of two beautiful children who bring so much joy to my life. I find it funny how so many people want that special someone to love them but they never want to take the time to get really get to know someone. A lot of us never truly take the time to get to know what people are really about. We need to learn to invest time, attention, and interest into people we feel we want to have in our lives (whether it be in friendships, dating, or marriage). Stop taking people for granted and treat them how you would want to be treated. We make things entirely too hard. If you play games, be prepared to get played at some point. Honesty, patience, respect, and good communication are very necessary in any relationship. Everyone has flaws in some way, so find someone with whom you can accept the good and the bad. Love yourself and share love with others. I am the kind of woman who will speak life into a man's spirit. Who will push man to his dreams instead of pulling him to destruction. The kind of woman to pray with a man and not play games with him. A woman who knows how to be quiet even when I want to speak, and knows the value of a man's hard work not just his dollar. I am a woman ready to invest a LIFETIME and not just have a good time. I am ready for my heart to be earned, not bought. If there is anything you would like to ask, please don't hesitate. Peace and Blessings!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Natural Bridge Caverns, Corpus Christi, Austin, Gardens

Favorite things

My favorite food is Korean food. I enjoy gospel, rb (old and new), neo soul.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy bowling, going to the movies, sight seeing, listening to live music, traveling, watching football (GO TEXANS!!), basketball (Orlando Magic fan since 6th grade), spending time with friends/family, singing and dancing.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Five Love Languages"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Dental Assistant, fulltime college student and mother
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still studying in pursuit of a degree to attend dental hygiene or dental school at UTHSCSA