Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A hardworking fun girl looking for a guy that doesnt mind some my witty sarcasm occasionally

In her own words

A little information about me: I was born in Russia, came to the US in 89 ( sorry guys no accent, just bad syntax ). I grew up in Plano and lived in Dallas for a few years before moving for school, I just moved back to Dallas about 2 years ago from San Antonio where I attended grad school. Now Im currently living in Uptown. Its got its pro and cons! I love being so close that I can walk around, however the pretentious attitudes are kinda blah . I tried match before briefly but it was very overwhelming and I wasnt ready to date at the time. I stay busy with work. I recently became Director of Rehabilitation in a facility in Dallas area. currently working on balancing my career and free time. My friends would describe me as straightforward, loyal, honest, and funny (I have a very dry sense of humor). I'm pretty shy around people . sometimes I would consider myself a nerd ! I'm cool with it. In my free time I hang with my great friends and family. I enjoy watching all live sporting event ( MAVS!! And STARS) Im really into live music and love music festivals around the area. I enjoy cooking especially trying new recipes which my friends appreciate . My goal is to start traveling more this year! What Im looking for: Im looking for laid back guys that can hold his own. Someone who gets my sarcasm and can dish it too. I'll be honest and say that writing is not my strong suit . also find it difficult to really have my personality shines through in intriguing summary ;) I know... If the above appeals to you ...shoot me an email, let grab a drink whatever... what's the worst thing can happen ..I'll meet new people and make new friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

i love finding new music! SXSW, ACL, music festivies of all types.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
it more about tradition more than anything...
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral