Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs...Take 2

In her own words

I am only on for less than another month, so I am going to keep it simple. I think my last profile was saying too much. I don't do the club thing, I decided to try I am a hard working, single mom of a lively 5 year old daughter. Very ambitous and focused, I do a lot to ensure that we are taken care of but am looking for a full family, meaning I do one day want to be someone's wife and have more children. I am looking for a guy that is sexy,funny,honest. He has goals and dreams and wants me to have and pursue my own. Likes to chillax at home but cool with a night out dancing to burn some energy. I want to hopefully find the "HIM" that God made for me and vice versus. Tired of kissing frogs but do believe someday my prince will come...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Costa Rica and want to retire there someday but not until I have traveled the world. Can't seem to find that favorite, local coffee shop to sit in all day so Panera works. Food-a-holic, but not a fat girl but I'm open to try anything.,


Fisk University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: old skool music,Black sociology, entreprenuership, shoes, shopping(mostly window), good conversation, scary movies(vampires alot!), books, travel, Nashville(lived for 5 years), live music, dancing,food,fun!!

For fun

Answered this wrong the first time. I like sushi bars, happy hours, live music events, shopping at IKEA, cross-word puzzles, snuggling in my pjs watching movies on a Sunday, moscato and popcorn, Panera for lunch on our 30 min break,the library

Last read

Allure Magazine, Baltimore Magazine. Black Enterprise



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager at an urban retail store while I pursue my MBA and event planning certification. I have a marketing background but my latest stint in retail has be thinking about retail marketing or opening my own boutique. If that fails, I'll teach gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Nothing more. Black parents , grandparents, great-grands; you get the picture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Fisk University with my degree in Business Administration. Currently going for my event planning certificate and will be starting my MBA in the fall.