Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain!!

In her own words

I am a single mom who is outgoing, fun to hang out with, and who loves to laugh. I try not to take things too seriously, and am not afraid to speak my mind. I like to be busy, but enjoy the downtime as well. My idea of a fun evening is curling up to watch a good movie or going out. Just as long as there is some good company to go with it. I also enjoy camping (rustic usually), hiking, letterboxing, working out, tennis and can hold my own at any major sporting event. Yes I do know what offsides means, as well as icing, zone vs man, and a double play. I love the beach and Poconos. I like traveling to new places and short weekend excursions. I am looking for the type of guy who is easy going, fun, and not afraid to show or be given some PDA's (bonus points if you know what PDA's are). You need to be able to hold a conversation, speak your mind, and not play games. I am looking for a relationship where each person gives and takes. What makes me different than other women, I am strong and independent. I don't need a sugar or baby daddy. I want an equal partner in crime to enjoy and get through what life has to dish out. I like to spoil my man, and expect to be spoiled back. I enjoy a variety of music, but especially like classic rock and dance music (old and new). What can you say I grew up in the 80's. So if you think you can handle all of the above (and probably more that I just can't remember), then reach out.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just 1 dog, not many. LOL. He is kinda crazy, but loyal and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Poconos, Outdoor concerts.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Having fun, hanging out with friends, laughing, body pump class, ping pong, road trips, yard sales/flea markets, going to Linvilla Orchards with my kids.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything as long as I have some good company.

Last read

My 100 daily work emails. Fun times raking through all the issues. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral