Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-20 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking to go on date(s) that will/could possibly turn into A relationship :)

In her own words

My friends and family tell me that I am funny and kind hearted. Im not into anything REAL specific but i am looking for someone who will respect me and occasionly be funny. And someone who can be there when Im feeling down. Or when I wanna go out and have a good time. Im not really good at starting conversations cause im a little shy. I am a talker when Im spoken to though.You need to be confident and also love animals and nature (because I am a humanitarian and I love the environment and want to help it by reducing litter on our planet) (Okay so thats a little specefic. But I don't care about hair color or eye color........but you have to have hair.........and eyes :)) LOL :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats and 1 dog (now. My oldest dog died on july 4th of this year 2013) :'( I also have 2 fish.

Favorite hot spots

Humane Society of Williamson County


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music is pop, country, and pop country Foods are pizza and spaghetti Tv show is "Friends" Flowers are roses and tulips I also love to recycle and help the environment by picking up trash..........then throwing it away :) (or recycling it)

For fun

In my free time I like to sing, listen to music, sing while listening to music, spend time with my family and my friends, watch tv, get on the computer, and play with animals (AKA my pets or at the humane society) (I would like to learn how to golf)

Last read

"StarGirl" (still reading it) :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm going to ACC (Austin Community College) and studying child development and become a nanny. And later (MAYBE sometime after I'm married) I wanna become a preschool teacher :)