Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be at least 5'11" to read this profile!!

In her own words

I am first and foremost a single mother to an amazing 3 year old little boy. He is with me full time and is my entire world. I love watching him learn and grow everyday. I am currently separated, but the divorce is in process and there is no chance of a reconciliation. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, funny, trustworthy, and honest. I'm very goofy and known to be sarcastic a lot. I absolutely love my job and enjoy going to work everyday. I'm very big on family. My mother is my best friend and I don't know what I would do without her. I grew up on a farm, so getting dirty doesn't bother me. I enjoy fixing things and putting things together. I am a very stubborn person, so I like trying to do things on my own first, but I also know when to ask for help. I believe chivalry is not dead and a man should open doors for a woman. I'm ready to find someone who will make me happy. I got hurt pretty bad in my last relationship, so trust is VERY important. I need someone who I can be silly around, but also have a serious conversation with. I love hugs, holding hands, kissing, and cuddling. I want someone who is stable, confident, and trustworthy. Someone who knows that 'a lot' is two words and who knows the difference between there, their, and they're. (Some of you should go fix your profiles now.) Horrible grammar is a huge turn off!! A stable job and reliable car is required. If your profile pictures are of you with your shirt off or you next to your fancy cars and such, I'm pretty sure you like yourself enough for the both of us. I love a guy in jeans, a t-shirt, and a hat!! I don't like hunting and will never understand why anyone would want to kill an animal. I will not tolerate smoking of any kind/thing!! I'm not interested in the party scene anymore, so if you still are, you're not for me. Being a parent has changed my whole outlook on life, so someone who can understand that would be nice. I know how hard it is to put yourself out there so I will reply to everyone and would like the same respect from others. I'd rather be rejected than ignored.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Because I have a young child, it is not very easy for me to just get up and go anywhere. I would like to travel though. I like to go to the zoo, aquarium, and dog park. I like to be out with friends, but I also love to be home in front of the fire.

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends, the rain, big dogs, children, Rascal Flatts, 101.5, sweet peas (flower), hot pink, reading, my sons laugh, Apple Mango Tango (laundry soap), laughing, sleeping in, and long hot showers.

For fun

I have a son who is my world, so I like to spend time with him. I like to read, sing, clean, dance in the rain, and watch the stars. I'm not a girly girl, so I don't mind getting down and dirty.

Last read

My last read was the 50 Shades trilogy, but my favorite author is Nickolas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in childcare. I love my job and I am excited to go to work every morning. I've been with the company for 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college