Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a special man to spend some time with and hopefully be my partner in life.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, happy woman who loves sports, animals, the outdoors, and my family. I love my career and life. I am just looking for a partner to share good times. I smile and laugh as often as I can...they really are infectious! I enjoy camping, fishing, mountain biking, and hiking. On cold or rainy days, I enjoy a good game of trivia or catching up on movies or dvr with a home cooked meal. I own my own home and enjoy spending time in it when time allows. My true passion is cooking. II have recently started cooking and baking for others as an outlet for my creative side, as my job keeps me on the phone and at a computer most of the day. I enjoy watching and pro.I also enjoy golf and tennis. I don't play either sport, but do enjoy watching in person at a tournament or on TV. And although I'm very comfortable being outdoors, I do enjoy getting dressed up for a night out occasionally for live music and dinner. My heart is a very loyal and honest one with a lot of love to give. I'm looking for someone who smiles when they see me and wants me to be their lover and their friend. I am a firm believer that if you put good stuff out there, good stuff comes back to you. Sometimes it's the simplest of things that can make a big difference in someone's day. A little additional info..... I want a man who enjoys music and can appreciate a girl who can name that tune! I want a man who enjoys food...mine is cooking....please be prepared to enjoy different flavors and join me in the kitchen occasionally to share in a conversation there. I recently started working out again to shed some pounds and stress! It's working really well and I'm really enjoying this journey back to fitness and health. My family and friends are stable and loyal! I value their love and friendship greatly.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals...all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mayan Riviera, Vegas, outdoor patios.


Texas Culinary Academy, Austin, TX

Favorite things

The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Motown, Italian food, The Big Bang Theory, wine festivals, The Masters, bacon, olives, cocktail napkins, Hello Kitty, Isabella Fiore wallets, Longhorns, Motley Crue, cupcakes, cowboy boots, my sunglasses.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. Whether I'm camping, hiking, or just tailgating, fresh air and sunshine make me feel refreshed. I also enjoy live music. Other fun..margaritas, traveling, sporting events.

Last read

Always have the lateset issue of Texas Monthly and I usually "read "cookbooks...if you call that reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Culinary Arts.