Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
KCCO and RAK are how I live my life, what about you?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life and that loves to laugh. My friends would describe me as a fun loving person with a strong personality and a lot of confidence. They would say I can be super goofy and very caring all at the same time. I've had my share of upsetting things happen in my life but each and everyone is a test of my character and has only made me a stronger person today. I like to learn from my mistakes so that I change my behaviors for the better. My family is very important to me, they are by far my best friends. I am looking for someone with a strong sense of family. I enjoy supporting local establishments....... EAT LOCAL DRINK LOCAL. I tend to work too much for a surprise weekend trip out of town but it wont stop a road trip on my known days off. I like going to shows and comedy, I enjoy sitting in a park to have lunch and playing on the swings while I'm there. I like a day poolside, lakeside and even camping. I enjoy reading and listening to music to relax after a long day or just for me time. I hope to find someone very down to earth with a fun loving personality. I would like to get to know a person and see where it goes from there. I'd like to meet someone that is mature and would like a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great dogs and they couldn't be chiller dogs. They put a smile on my face and fur on my clothes and I wouldn't trade them for anything.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SanTan Brewing, Oggi's, Picazzo's, O.H.S.O. Calistro Bistro, Zinc and any place to support local food and brews.

Favorite things

I like most music and am willing to listen to anything at least once. When I get time to watch TV just about anything. I like most types of movies but if it makes me laugh or are scary I'm all for it. I love to try new restaurants and different foods

For fun

Going out with family and friends, trying new restaurants, seeing the sights of Arizona. Going to new places on the map just to see whats there, new to me cities are my favorite. Catching a local show and spending time with friends.

Last read

Vince Flynn and James Paterson I love to read but have been a little busy to do any lately. I do always have a book with me if I get a chance to steal a few minutes to crack it open



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an assistant store manager for Lowe's and I help distribute beer for a local brewery at beer festivals and their local promotions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish German and totally look Irish in comparison to the rest of my family (only light hair light skin in the family).
Faith: Other No preference
Karma..... when you do good, good things happen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to community college and couldn't figure out what I wanted to do so I let work promote me. I am planning on going back in the near future.