Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am the Master of my Fate, I am the Captain of my Soul

In her own words

My name is Julie, I am a kid at heart but when I have to be serious I will be. I love being outdoors and I enjoy photography. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy camping and fishing and swimming. I recently lost 53 pounds and I am still losing weight. I'm very proud of myself for what I've done already. I have two children my son is 10 and my daughter is 7 and I love them very much. I enjoy traveling and having adventures. I love cross country travel and doing things I've never done before, Ive been to 30 out of 50 states. I love nature and just listening to the birds sing. I'm pretty down to earth, and I try to smile as often as possible. If you can't be happy then what's the point right? I've been all over the country and I've done so many amazing things, but I am always looking for a new adventure and experience in my life. I have a Bachelors in Environmental Studies and I am trying to start up my career in that field. I also want to go back to school. I believe that learning is the key to everything, and I try to learn something new everyday. I like anime, and I like to watch it in Japanese. No, I will not make you watch it with me if you dont want or like anime. Its something me and my son share and we spend time watching them. I read to my kids every night. My son and I read outloud the Harry Potter series and the Percy Jackson books. Right now we are reading The Lost Hero. My daughter and I read The Magic Tree house books but we will graduate to the Harry Potter books soon enough. I want to travel the world. I have been to Mexico and Canada but I want to travel the entire world. I want more than anything to go to Africa. I want to climb Mt. Kilimajaro and I would love to visit Japan. I also want to go to every ocean and step on every continent yes even Antarctica. Ive been to 2 out of 5 oceans. (Yes 5 they named the 5th ocean the Southern Ocean) I want to see the Pyrimads and go fly over the Nazca Lines in South America. There are so many things I want to do, and I would love to take my kids and be with something who shares the same passon I do. I listen to all kinds of music. It all just depends on my mood. I like Apocalyptica, Disturbed, Godsmak, Korn. I also LOVE Queen. I enjoy music by Lindsey Stirling, Peter Hollens, Epica, etc. I watch TV shows like Law and Order SVU, Game of Thrones (the Red Wedding...OMFG WTH??!), Ill watch True Blood, I like Masterchef and Hells Kitchen, I watch Psych sometimes and I also like Spartacus. I am a simple woman, I dont need you to spend money on me to have a good time (you can if you want). I enjoy going to the park and talking or just hanging out and watching a movie at home, or even going fishing! Now dont get me wrong I like things like horse back riding, and things of that nature. I would like to go wine tasting, Ive never done it. I like being around someone who will make me laugh and make me feel good. Like I said, Im simple. Most things make me happy and if it doenst, I will tell you. I bake by the way. I make cakes and cookies and pies and I make a beautiful roasted turkey. I love to cook and I love to share my cooking. I also like making others happy and seeing smiles on thier faces. I have been known, quite often to give my baked goods away for free. If you want to know more, then email me. I will respond back. I dont leave people hanging.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. His name is Leonidas (Leo for short)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Oregon and Washington, but Ive been all over the country


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love reading and watching shows like Game of Thrones, and Masterchef. I love photography and cooking, I also love baking!

For fun

I love going to the movies with my kids. I enjoy going on walks, especially at night. There are so many things out there that I would have fun doing, its just going with someone what would have fun with me!

Last read

I am currently reading 8 books...I know I know Im a nerd, but I love reading. A few of the books include Game of Thrones, The Neverending Story, Clan of the Cave Bear.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently have two bachelors, one in Environmental Studies and one in Social Science. I love science and I am currently looking for a carrer in the environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Live and let live.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ashford University and earned two bachelors. I want to go back to school to get my Masters in Environmental Law.