Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy to talk to

In her own words

my friend told me that I should have some full body shots as only "head - shots" makes people think I am trying to hide is not the case...I just am not one of people who has to take photos of EVERY TIME I go out :P. I work out, eat healthy and staying in shape is very important to me. THat said, next time I go out I will try to remeber to take a full body shot (photo not alcohol ). About me... ....I do not own a single Louis Vuitton, Channel or any purse that costs more than $150. It takes me approximately 30 minutes to get ready to go out and if it is a special occasion, maybe a little more. I feel the most comfortable when I in jeans and an old tee-shirt. Something that I don't have to worry about ruining while I am working on different art or house projects or cooking something in the kitchen. I was brought up by an old-school stay at home home who taught me how to cook and run a household as well as coaching me on the importance of being a strong and independent. Thus, I can make waffles from scratch and can make pretty good french onion soup or beef stew. I was a gymnast as a kid and never got out the habit of being active...I do something active almost every, running, boxing, spin. My ideal evening would to be go to or throw a dinner party with good friends, food and wine and then top of the evening with a backyard bond fire or dip in a jacuzzi. I am looking for someone to hang out with. Someone who likes and appreciates witty conversation and has a good sense of humor. A guy who knows his way around a kitchen or is willing to learn and likes to explore new places and who appreciates a girl who can and wants to make them breakfast on the weekends and doesn't mind holding my hand when we are out. I tried a winking a couple of times but it felt weird as I am a bit traditional and shy about making the first move. If you think we would make a good match I would love to hear from you. xoxo, J I am looking for someone to

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Indie yoga in ocean beach, running along sunset cliffs, Beau Beau, Stone Brewery in Liberty Station

Favorite things

I love to work on projects around the house inside and out. I am creative and artistic so I like to paint, cook, draw and sew. My friends and family mean a lot to me so I like to spend quality time with them when I can.

For fun

I like to cook often feeding my friends and family. Hanging out at the beach or exploring new areas of san diego that I have not been to yet. Checking out local events and at farmer's market. The one in little italy is my fav

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, IKEA directions to put together bathroom vanities...though there is more pictures than words....actual book - Year of Wonders - a novel of the plague and Bossy Pants by Tina Fee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in interior design and going to school for construction and architecture
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FIDM for an Associates in Fashion Design and UCSD for a BA in Economics