Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone like you?

In her own words

Sweet women and self efficient. I do have mild cerebral palsy but it does not hold me back from doing anything. So, I may tremor alittle in my arm if we drink coffee or eat a meal.. But once you know all about me you won't regret knowing me. I'm well educated and hardworking. I love to laugh ,keep an open mind, I think Iam a people person, .. Enjoys many things up to traveling, dancing, or just staying in and watching a show. I also enjoy watching the Ravens football and Orioles baseball. I work for a gym. and a top retail company... I have alot of determination. . I work hard and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy running races. I'm not the fastest runner out there but, I always have fun. I enjoy my coffee in the morning with a full healthy meal. Relaxing by my space heater at night.. especially in the winter. In the summer I like being at the beach.. I can usually fit in a week with work.. I boggie board.. I love the water. Watching sunset.. my dream vacation is to visit Hawaii someday. I am a cool person to know..I'll be happy to meet someone new.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

A little buff cocker spanial (female)and a carnary ( male, he loves to sing)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops ; Beaches


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like The Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Travel Channel, sometimes keeping up with current happens in the news, the color blue, working out, sushi, red wines, some Indian foods,crock- potting, dogs (not pitt bulls), hiking/walking, flowers, music

For fun

I love traveling to different places whenever possible. Watching a good show on TV or DVD. Taking walks, spending time with friends and family, and. going to the gym.

Last read

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
retail and I also work for a gym
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Iam Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference