Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 180 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Never too Late to Live Happily Ever After...

In her own words

IT'S ALL ABOUT ME:... My closest friends would describe me as someone who is an exuberant soul who is kind hearted, is thoughtful and Genuine. I am fun loving, I have a good sense of humor and enjoy life... I am Intelligent, Driven, Accomplished, Compassionate, Affectionate, Adventurous, Active, Silly, Playful, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sexy, Optimistic and FULL OF ENERGY (maybe a little to much...) I'm Generous, Loyal, and Independent .. I like to cook and grill... I like fashion and have a flare for style.(and a big closet) I can go from jeans to formal on short notice! I have a strong faith that is reflected in my personal and professional life. I cherish my children and family. I work hard and play hard... I am Truly Grateful for what I have. I continuously strive to learn and become a better person. I try to balance a healthy lifestyle and I enjoy being physically fit... IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU...WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: ... I'm seeking that ONE MAN to spend time with but, I'm in No rush and have No other Agenda. NOT Interested in Casual Flings or being "ONE OF MANY "The top of my list starts with Genuine, Honesty, Morals, Christian, Loyal, Adventurous, Good Sense of Humor, Affectionate, Romantic, Active, Easy Going, Open Minded and KIND Hearted...I am looking for my Best Friend ... I would like to have a fun, loving, relationship that revolves around HONESTY, INTEGRITY, PASSION, AND GOOD COMMUNICATION... The shortest distance between two people is a SMILE 😃

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you have a Dog it's a plus... I' am a animal lover...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like The Beach...Sun, Sand and Surf... Hawaii, Florida, San Diego, I enjoy going to San Antonio, Fredricksburg, Austin,Dallas, Santa Fe, Colorado, Chicago, Seattle, MN.Lakes. would love to explore somewhere new... Let's Go Have Fun..


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Time with my kids, Listening to music, working out, Inventing patent research, outdoor fun, gardening- I love flowers, Live sporting events. Reading a good book in front of the fireplace with a glass of good wine.

For fun

Traveling, Weekend getaways, live music, boating love being on the water, or snow skiing, golfing, hiking, cycling, art galleries, antiques, Wine tasting, movies, live theater, dinning out or grilling, Watching the Sunset...

Last read

News Paper. Patent Research,The 5 Love Languages: I don't watch much TV but, I do try and catch the news, market, discovery channel and sports channels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
More details later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
More details later
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Daily Prayer starts my day... I Believe in the Power of Prayer...
Languages: English, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thank you for Visiting my Profile.... I wish you well in finding your Match.... Laughter really is the best Medicine... Take it daily in large doses ...