Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a very nice person and get along with other well. I never do complaint I always go with other pointview.

In his own words

I am very caring, handsome, polite, I am very gentle and open-hearted.I care about the person that I am with and I want to treat them with respect and love. Lot people tell me that I look energytic but I keep my busy at time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two beautiful cats one of them tiger and the other is ashes and very playful.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't do that much traveling than I used to. When I was young I travel to canada, San Fransico, Chicago, New York. If I have a chance I wood like to travel many places that I never been before.


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to soft rock music because it keep me going. I love watching the news because it keep you alert of what is going on everyday. I like chinese, american, mexican food all at the same time because it has good taste to it.

For fun

I am a big baseball fan and love baseball games also like amusement park like Disneyland, unversal studio, and love movies whatever come out new. I also like shopping at the mall walking around and relax in a nice atmosphere. Bowling is also fun too.

Last read

I love reading about baseball sometime I read about book on health. I read alot of daily newpapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I use to work for the US Postal Service after spending 16 years with them. And like what I do. I'm retire now and recieving SSD.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am chinese and born in Hong Kong and I was raise in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a born again christain and I do attend church every so often. I do go to Bible study everyweek and a say a little prayer before going bed. I would say my faith with god need some work.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
After I graduate High school I've adance my education to a Jr. college because I was working parttime at the same trying to further my education. My goal was to take all General Ed class to further my major in business management.