Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The homeless, though desperate and passionate lovers, will rob you blind.

In his own words

Forgive my lack of pictures... my computer died and I lost my whole hard drive. I am currently growing a beard... I look awesome. Patience is not a virtue, it is a waste of time, unless you're fishing. I am looking for a girl who is nice, funny and not into the whole game thing. Games are bad, and flakiness seems to be in the water here in LA. I am fun, I will make you laugh. You will laugh at me too 'cause sometimes I am a jackass. I just want someone to chill with. Lets get dinner and watch a movie with zombies or stupid people trying to live their lives. I don't know, if you want to talk to me, good, say hey. I have a lot of weights in my place you would think i was a lot more buff then I really am. I am stronger then you though. I love to go camping and fishing. I don't get to do it nearly enough. Sleep under the stars next to a fire, cook dogs and steaks over an open fire, break into the oreos and ice cold milk, that is heaven.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun, driving to arizona and getting out of LA is great for the soul, i recomend it to everyone. IO West and other improv/sketch classes are awesome. Take one, you will like it.

Favorite things

Ok favorite food, pizza and sushi, not at the same time though. My favorite color, as gay as it sounds, is purple. I love to wash my truck when it is raining. My tv's name is Stevie. Isn't this catagory the same as "What I do for fun"?

For fun

I would much rather stay home on the couch in front of a movie then go to a club. Their are a few little bars that i like. It's fun to wake up next to someone you love or even like haha. I like going to sushi, and finding cool restaurants.

Last read

Your profile, my two all time favorite books are Confederacy of Dunces and The count of Monte Cristo...a horrible movie but a great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an actor, I have done few commercials and a few indie movies. I am a jack of all trades though too, I do handy man work, some electrical and I am an editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mut, mostly german irish. But you can see the pictures, what do I look like?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference