Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ladeda12343

29 year old woman | Plymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing great ever came from comfort zones

In her own words

I had this perfectly written drawn out, polite blurb about who I am ( a complete sweetheart) and the type of person I'd like to meet (gentleman) and then deleted it. It just seemed like a bunch of crap showcasing my vocabulary...There are so many facets to someone's personality it's pointless to try and describe yourself accurately and who they should be. Thank God for chemistry to help us get to the point and only by interacting will you figure it out (I'm not a pro, just my opinion). Ideally I want to meet another person who wants the same things. My goal for dating is that it'll ultimately lead me to finding my match for a committed relationship. Chemistry, compatibility, communication and trust are necessary, everything else is negotiable. (of course compatibility would obviously mean you are super fun and awesome with a great sense of humor). I enjoy traveling and prefer to do it often so it's important to be down for adventures. Who else is going to take the pictures?? I'm not shallow by any means but love starts with attraction and if I don't see it I'm not responding. No sense in dragging it out, that would be leading someone on while also wasting my time.(This is the conclusion I've come to after some debate for feeling badly about ignoring emails). I'm not offended easily, tend to be sarcastic and love laughing. I know I said describing yourself doesn't accurately convey who you are but there's got to be some disclaimer right? Hence my new blurb.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like animals in general but currently don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Seattle, Cape, Bermuda and Vegas would have to be the top 5..

Favorite things

Trying new foods. Interacting with people from different cultures. Cruises. Dancing. Playing sports. Exercising. Laughing.Being in the sun. Fishing. Hiking. Rainy days on the couch. Sunday dinners.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests and love trying new things.. On a Friday night I'm more likely to be playing a game of texas hold em' than being at the bar.

Last read

I enjoy reading with a strong preference towards non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral