Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ladawn127

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I'm not hunting a husband, but looking for some platonic fun and getting to know that person. I want to start out with a daytime date.

In her own words

II am a single mother. I am single by choice. I know what I want out of life, and am striving everyday to make it happen. I always give 100%. I love working with at-risk youth and have raised several, five have which are in college, or have graduated. I want someone who is handsome , kind, loving, and understanding and have the same goals as I do. Little things make me smile. o I enjoy life and love teaching. I choose not to have a social life, and have men in and out of my life because I have a young daughter, and want to set an example before her. I love to travel and had the opportunity to go to the Olympics in London and Paris, France. I like going to the movies, eating at seafood restaurants and going to concerts. I am most grateful for my family, who have always been there for me encouraging and lifting me up. I am looking for friendship first. I love the outdoors, and play basketball in my leisure time. I exercise and eat healthy. I would like someoe who is athletic and like music.I do christian rap at church and am passionate that one day I can open a Recreational Center for at-risk youth to get them off the street and help to guide them in the right direction. I want them to know that they can be anything they want to be. I am very honest and like a person to also be honest and upfront and consider ones feelings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my Bella. She's a poodle maltese mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurats, movies, hiking. a lot of different things for fun

College

Huston-Tillotson University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like rap(not to explicit) r& b . I love seafood, especially lobster and crab. anything goes as long as it's clean.

For fun

I like having fun. I love taking my precious daughter on excursions. I like going to the movies, games, just having clean fun.

Last read

Essence magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in the Special Education department with at risk children
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a single mother with a 7 year old daughter. i go to church every and am very involved with the youth at my church. I've graduated from college and working at a junior high school. I love people and am fun to be around. I like play sports.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
It's important that the person believes in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree