Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I took some time off of this site... came back on here... figure I would try it one more time. I hate writing paragraphs about myself instead heres a list of some random facts about me. I enjoy my bubble baths with a glass of wine... I have an older brother, sister, younger sister, 1 half sister, and 1 stepsister. I am a clean freak. I can make some mean spinach and turkey meatballs. I try and attend church at least 1-2 times a month I'm not afraid to go do stuff own my own such as movies, hike(I got lost once for an hour so that was the last time I went on a hike solo) I'm a lightweight, 2 drinks and I'll be good for the whole night--- cheap date! I use to bring food/water about every weekend to a group of homeless people in Lakewood,NJ. Count your blessings! I need to get back into doing that. I work in Manhattan I'm a morning person I am attempting to do a half marathon. I love dancing! I am going to stop here and if this sparks an interest, message me. There's more depth than these random facts about myself. What I'm looking for: Someone who is caring, family oriented, FUNNY, loving, FUNNY, and honest. I like to joke around and be sarcastic, majority of the time I can take it but I enjoy dishing. Someone who enjoys sports! I need someone who is into doing stuff and being spontaneous. Because I have been single for so long I enjoy ME time, so go hang out with your friends and I'll do the same, I like to have a good balance. I would eventually love to get into a relationship and not just "hang". We all know what that really means. ;) If I don't respond to you its probably because I don't think we would be a good match, PLEASE don't take it personal. There is someone out there for everyone, it's just a matter of the RIGHT time.... thats what people keep telling me... Best of luck :) p.s Please don't be into drugs... went on a double blind date... him and his friend did a few lines in the bathroom. Thats the experience I have had with online dating, my hope is dwindling. Prove me wrong!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Not a fan of cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my bed.

Favorite things

My sound soother, LA Boxing,green tea w/honey, working out, carbs, epsom salt not to be confused with BATH SALTS, family,my nephew(even though I have 2 nieces, the boy defintely beats the other 2), the beach, sleep, sleeping on the beach.

For fun

During the week I'm a grandma. But I'll go have some fun on the weekends.

Last read

Act like a Lady, Think like a Man....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference