Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ah ha, I see I piqued your curiosity! Who is this mystery of a man?? Im an adventurous guy with a dash of style (thank you ted baker) from the cornfed state of ohio, go buckeyes! I love playing sports more than going to the gym (that’s the competiveness in me) and getting in a good workout so I can grub later in the night (isnt that why we all exercise anyways??). As much as I like being active, I enjoy bumming out, ordering in, and watching tv while under my bear- like throw (you cant believe how comfortable it is, itll suck you in, I guarantee it!). I love to cook (except when you have to do the dishes) and spending time with family and good friends (could that be you??). As silly as I may be, I can be serious when needed (if my clients only knew, ha). I am intensely driven in my business and in my passions in life. Who are you? Im never shy with words but im not looking for someone to fit in a specific box. As long as I made you smile (cringe works too), that should be enough to start. Im usually open to grabbing a drink/coffee, easier to tell if you got that chemistry (bonus, im better live than on paper/photos!) So in the infamous words of my nitrous- induced self after getting my wisdom teeth removed, where am u?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

gjelina, petros, food trucks, been wanting to travel to almafi coast, hk, japan, south africa, scotland (the motherland for scotch)… beach, pool, any water activities, sports field/court


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

anything thats funny like 30 rock, family guy, simpsons or a good action movie (im a guy) old school hip-hop and r&b (common, tribe) all kinds of food from seafood to steak to tofutti and attempting to recreate them with my personal twist

Last read

i usually stick to non-fiction books (why reinvent the wheel) and in the middle of eric claptons autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral