Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is everything. We all need to love and be loved. Share each other passions and inspirations and never stop believing in yourself

In his own words

Wanting to meet someone that loves life and wants to take on the world with me. I guess I would say I'm a dreamer but I strive to turn dreams into reality. I never take "no" for an answer. If there is a will there is a way. I always reach for the highest goals. My downfall is that I'm sometimes very hard on myself. I'm grateful for everything I have and worked very hard to get here. I appreciate the finer things in life but at the same time I love the simple things. I can adapt to almost any situation and I'm very respectful. I love to laugh, have fun and be goofy. Life's to short to be serious all the time. Cuddling and sharing time together are some of my favorite things to do. I do like going out and having a great time socializing with friends. Enjoying life to it's fullest and want to share it with someone special. I know your out there somewhere, i hope we meet up someday soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Muppet, she is a rescue. Part Chow and Shepard mix. She is the smarted dog I've ever had. Such a great personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, mostly Europe. Would like to explore more of the US as well. Hawaii and Mexico for relaxation.

Favorite things

I like the classics, Sinatra, Martin, Armstrong also the Blues, Some old school Rock and Roll, classical, R&B, and Jazz. But do do enjoy Pop music as well, like Coldplay and Adel.

For fun

I like to shop, go on long walks, hike. I also like theatre and movies, art galleries and going out to dinner with friends.Discovering new places.

Last read

It's been a while. Haven't had a chance to read as of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the entertainment business, mostly in the production and special event side.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/ Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference