Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
READ ENTIRE PROFILE!! She's Funny and ; Cute She's Your Sunshine On a Rainy Day! She's Music that Makes Your Heart Sing..ha!

In her own words

NOTE.. Please Do Not Take Offense if I Do Not Respond Back !!! PLEASE READ WHOLE PROFILE.... I'm looking For Someone who is happy, upbeat, positive,has a fun loving spirit, ( Not Moody, or a Complainer) He's passionate about life, he shares My Happy Upbeat Outlook on life ,, I Could Write Everything You Want To Hear .. It all Looks good on Paper.. But Chemistry and a Spark Tells it all. My Youngest is a Boy he is 18 yrs old - I am Very Out Going - And Attend Many Social Events - Oh Yes AGE ..PLEASE ... 48 - 57 Years OLD ~ A Beautiful Smile is a PLUS! lol Hoping You have a Great Sense of Humor, Along with a Great Personality * I know that's probably asking a lot)! ( a Great Personality will take you further in life than Good Looks and that is Something Money Just Cant Buy!) Someone Who is True to Himself.. Down to Earth . Im Looking for My Best Friend, One Who Makes Me Smile On My Worst Day, the One Who Cant Wait To Wake Me Up in The Morning and Fall Asleep With Me at Night...(there's more but im out of Space)!! lol .. I am down to earth. Love Spending Time With Family Friends (It's A Priority)! - , I'd Like Someone who is just as comfortable in a tuxedo if need be.. But Jeans and T-Shirts are My Favorite Attire - . I Believe a Good Relationship takes time to develop.. that's why COMMUNICATION IS ESSENTIAL, Music is important to me, love going to listen to live entertainment... I am a big fan of Country Music ... contemporary and Old Rock in Roll -and Pop I am a positive person and have no drama in my life. Would want the same! I'm not perfect (I know, I know, I can hardly believe it myself) But, I Wake Up Everyday And Hope To Meet And BE The Person I Describe Here ..I Have No Tattoo's or Body Piercings ~ I Eat More On the Healthy Side - Try Hard to Stay In Shape - LOOKING FOR THE SAME IN MY PARTNER. Someone Who Takes Pride in His Appearance - Has Sense of Style ~ Good Hygiene ~ And a Healthy Smile ~ Im NOT a Big Fan of Facial Hair (beard) ..More Partial to Hair On Head .. (( You Knew there had to be FINE Print Somewhere Oh and Im not looking for Perfect...( how boring would that be).. Ummm Did I Mention that I LOVE Football ...LOVE THE BOYS OF FALL!!! PICTURES .. Boys this is VERY Important - Don't Take Us Down Memory Lane... (You Know Age Progression Photos,,, Where you AGE 15 yrs before our very eyes)) Works Against You..(LMAO that I Said this) but it is So True! .. It gets scary when there is 1 or 2 pics of you and 5 of your pets, then your car and boat.. P.S. If your a Low Maintenance Guy .. Don't Look at HIGH MAINTENCE Girls and Then Complain .. It Will Never Work Out ... Don't Pretend to Be Someone Your Not! ~ I Wish Everyone the Best in Your Search to Find That Someone Special! DON'T SETTLE

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I am an Animal Lover (of all Kinds) .. So I am Not Big into the Hunting Scene . I Have been involved in Horse Rescues Mainly Foals/Mares and OT-TB . All my Animals have come from the shelters... or rescues ~

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE the Fall ~ Love Cabins that over look a Lake ..I love the Snow with a Fire Place.. New England....But Any Place Can Be A Favorite Spot .. With the Right Person! I am a Romantic ..If you Havent Figured that out Already...

Favorite things

Love Thai Food ~ ~ SEAFOOD ~ ( I Eat More on the Healthy Side.~ but I do Fall Of that Wagon if Tempted with the Right Food) .Thunderstorms and; a Lazy Day in Bed and Fireplaces ! Movies that Make Me Laugh,, Cuddling and Holding hands,,. Kissing

For fun

Im Game for Just About Anything EXCEPT Jumping out of a Perfectly Good Airplane.. Not On My Bucket List! Snow/Water Skiing, Jet Skiing, People Watching, Horseback Riding,~Dude Ranches, Boating and Salt Water Fishing,... Driving a Stick Shift Car

Last read

Well when I'm On Here... It would have been Your Profile (umm there are a lot of Bad Profiles on Here) hahaa... At Work .. Emails... and Reports... Proposals and Contracts... Education Material, Stocks/ Investing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I Have a Great Boss... Work 4 days a Week... Makes it great for Long Weekends
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
((Laughing)).. on My Father's Side 100% German... Mother's Side ?? Irish/Dutch and a few Other's thrown in = I Guess That Makes Me a .... MUTT!!! (
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Spiritual; and respectful of other peoples faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference