Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
love is the hardest thing to find..hardest thing to keep..and the hardest thing to lose.. AND i am addicted to chapstick..BAD and toothpicks

In her own words

WHERE ARE ALL THE REAL LESBIANS?? just want to have FUN.. with someone...LIVE life with someone.. SHARE my life with someone... MAKE memories with someone.. TRUST someone.. LOVE someone my WIFE one day....WANT her to accept me for who i am..where i've been in life and where i will go..i dont put stipulations on love..(except gender) i fall for the person you are and if i can eventually trust you then its worth the work it takes to put in to make a relationship successful.. i firmly believe its WORK.. but it without a doubt has the BEST rewards in return for the effort! i want to know what youre like at your darkest..on your darkest days..what makes them that for you and how do you typically you cry...scream..stay in bed all day.. drink the pain away? a relationship is sticking together on THOSE days too.. not just when its rainbows and butterflies ..might not be a question to ask right away but we all have them and i want to love on those days and my dogs are my sanctuary in this crazy thing we call dogs know me better then anyone..i dont trust people that dont like animals...its not normal!!! LA ROUX makes my toes curl..tegan and sara..lily allen..lana del of my favorite.. dubstep..Xx..skrillex..ellie goulding.. BIRDY..if youve never heard BIRDY look her up..FAN-TASTIC..but i grew up listening to country..barry manilow (named my first dog MANDY)..and christopher cross..quite the contrary..i love it all..the louder the better..but the techno stuff scares my pups so gotta turn it down....i cry watching the X factor..WHO CRIES WATCHING THE X FACTOR??!!?? REALLY? mostly watch independent and foreign films.. I LOVE falling in love..the whole process..the excitement..the rush..the high..more powerful than any drug..and i jump in..head-first..all the way..too fast.. and i'm obviously a slow learner..or i TAKE ONE DAY AT A TIME.. The kind of love i want?? the movie EDIE THEA- THAT'S the way i want to love and to be loved!!! and ....FOR MY WIFE..its a love i've never known but i know it exists!! if you havent had the pleasure of experiencing those films..please do...they changed me..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

i have 3 fabulous pups and 1 not so fabulous dogs are my hobby,, my interest.. and the ones that know me best.. i had 5 dogs until this year and wouldnt trade the wonderful years i shared with them for the pain and heartache in losing themRIP

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my house?im kind of a recluse..guess i feel like my puppies need me and i feel guilty if alone for too bed watching movies on a NETFLIX? does that count as a favorite hot spot? i do love to be outside..played softball..what lesbian has'nt?

Favorite things

listen to music a with my dogs..i like most all music..i seem to get heavily into one kind then couple months later find something else and wear it out..i can hit repeat until someone finally says ENOUGH!LA ROUX O so hot

For fun

being outside..usually involves my watching movies..kinda a homebody..did i mention NETFLIX?its kinda a big deal..animals..mine and fosters..which usually turn into mine..OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER..takes up many hours in my day so fun?

Last read

i watch all movies and t.v with subtitles..does that count? idk why really..i feel like i cant hear it if i dont.. and i watch a lot of foreign films..independent films..once you get used to reading subtitles you dont even notice its not in english..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i work a restaurant..thats been there for 28 years.. and is one of the only things LEFT in the westend..i enjoy what i do..dont sit still well so moving and talking and meeting different people keeps me focused..controls my A.D.D. maybe?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my mother was born in india and my father is brazillian.. loved growing up with different cultures influences.. languages.. and FOOD! HINDU STANI KANA is my favorite!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Portuguese, Urdu English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference