Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not much of a gamer, so check your game at the door.

In her own words

I'm an open book with a fairly cute cover. If I'm not typically your type then don't tell me that I am just to fulfill some sort of black girl fantasy. Lol..... I've never dated a black guy. I know, weird right? I think I have my reasons :/ daddy issues maybe?? Nah, just a preference. I'm still open to the possibilities though. I'm currently separated with a divorce in the process. Yes, I have a little baggage but I don't intend on you helping me unpack it. I've got this!!! 15 yrs with the same person and you learn how to cope fairly well. I'm as real as they come with the exception of my hair....but since I paid for it, we can say it's mine. Lol....if you ask me a direct question I will always answer honestly. I live my life with a glass half full kind of attitude. There's always a silver lining. It may not shine brightly, but it's always there. My boys are my everything so I hope you're a good daddy. By no means do I need a father for my boys, they have a great father, however, if you've got kids and you suck as a father, we have no business here. I'm not interested. If you don't have kids then I pray you're close to your mom, your sister or you have friendships that have lasted through the tests of time. I've renewed my faith in God so if that's a turnoff for you, beat feet, kick rocks or do whatever it is you do, just don't bother reaching out. My faith is what's helped me conquer a lot of my demons. We all have our beliefs. Don't knock mine and I won't disrespect yours. I'm not looking for anything too serious yet. These things take time. I love to laugh and I love good banter. If you're a football fan then we'll have a lot in common. If you're a Cowboy's, I guess I can lower my standards if you're funny. ;) I'm looking for someone with strong family traditions, reunions etc. My ideal match is someone who complements me, not just compliments me. My heart is huge. Sometimes it's a burden. I seem to be friend zoned quite often. I'm not sure why or how but whatever. That's about it for now. Feel free to message me if you'd like to know more. And good luck to all of you. Everybody deserves a piece of happiness..... well mostly everybody.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral