Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone sweet and fun!

In her own words

I am single, never married, and have no children. I simply wasted a very long time on the wrong person. I've always wanted to fall in love with my best friend, I'm the romantic type and need someone who is the same. I'm hopeful and optimistic about the future. I wouldn't say that I'm overly outgoing but I'm confident in my own way. I'm not the type to strike up a conversation first but I'm no wallflower either. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and is down to earth like me. Most people say I'm pretty funny so a sense of humour is a must-have! I like people who are laid back, not lazy, there's a big difference. I want someone who takes care of themselves and has good values. I am looking for someone who is passionate about something, anything in their life. I love all kinds of music but mainly alternative, pop, country and electronic. I'm not a music snob at all, so please don't be one either. I was a dancer growing up so anything with a good beat is also good. I find that blasting music loud is a good way to clean the house or be productive. I love to read, bake, watch movies, go out to eat, travel, be spontaneous, be active, try new things, go to musuems, play on playgrounds, go for walks, go bike riding, go roller skating... I'm a bit silly and will always be young at heart. If you are too, then great! *I'm also looking for friends! You can never have too many.*

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pomeranian named Bella and a Tuxedo cat named Moo. They're pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

Right now I can't stop listening to Ellie Goulding. My favorite food would be toss up between Thai or Mexican, although I do try to eat healthy.

Last read

I do love to read but I've recently discovered Audible, so my latest "read" was actually a "listen." I am in the middle of "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. Before that it was Tina Fey's "Bossypants." I mainly like works of fiction and series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral