Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, where do I begin?? I am often told that...

In his own words

Well, where do I begin?? I am often told that my best trait is my disposition. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life and have few regrets. While I am pretty out-going, easy-going and flexible, I also 'like-what-I-like' which makes me somewhat picky.....and probably why I'm still single! I like the good things in life but appreciate their value, having come from a middle-class family, with whom I am close. The things I like in life, I other words I'm passionate about them! I believe very much in doing whatever I do, properly, otherwise why bother?? I also like to give before I receive..... I am driven to be successful in whatever I do and love a challenge! I'm the eternal optimist! I dislike routine and monotony but understand that they, under certain circumstances, are neccessary. I enjoy the social scene as much as quiet time at home or away from it all. I love travel, arts and entertainment (especially music) and sports that are not slow! Motor racing (F1), boxing, basketball, snow-boarding, etc. Who would I like to meet? Someone with a similar positive disposition and who is full of life and never boring! Someone with similar interests and values and who doesn't take herself (or life) too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some fav LA eateries: Sushi, Bandera and related, Greek/Mediterranean, Indian. I enjoy upscale as much as the casual and unique coffee shop. Vegas, NYC, San Fran, New Orleans, Brazil and anywhere in SoCal. Italy and parts of Asia - going back soon!

Favorite things

Eating out - Asian, Mediterranean, Italian are favs but I'm up for trying anything, including healthy. Totally into music, especially Soul, R&B, Dance, Reggae, Jazz. I love Shark Tank, Top Gear and most HBO / Showtime series rock! Fast Cars :-)

For fun

Love movies - good drama, romantic comedy. Also (good) horror / sci-fi. Not big into overblown action/adventure movies. Enjoy going out to watch or just staying in. Try to go to theater when visiting NYC. Dancing too. Traveling locally and abroad

Last read

"Myths, Lies and Downright Stupidity". Magazines such as Men's Health, GQ, Enterpreneur and European some key business periodicals and news publications as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Have a technical background but am better at the sales and marketing side of things. Have done the corporate thing both in private and public companies. Got tired of making others rich so I work for myself and have a vested interest in two ventures.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree