Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lacaperusa2003

51 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want no games that is me, confidant but not arrogant, independant but helpful, strong but gentle, intelligent and generous too.

In her own words

I am just an old fashioned gal with real values. Actually quite simple compared to most. I know those are just words, so you'll have to see for yourself, right. I could sell myself here, but what is that, just words? I believe in action. I am not here to play games. I am here to find a friend, dating, perhaps a companion, a partner, someone who works as hard as me and loves life as much as me and has like goals. I am guenuine and hope to meet someone who is also. I am generous but wise enough not be taken advantage of. I am a professional, educated, witty, carismatic, quiet at first, never loud, passionate in all I do, artistic and creative too. I think life is for living and to live you become life itself. I am goal oriented and have many goals and make them and suceed at them. I am willing to give all in anything I do and feel confidant in and care about. I am unafraid of trying new things and love listening to new ideas. I am open minded and hope you are the same. I am health conscious but not on the overboard...I believe that health should be directed to always putting it up on the front line but not to the extreme of losing zest and fun in life, after all we live just once. I am a Healthcare professional and hope to live a long healthy life because I believe your body is your home. I enjoy exercise even though I am not as fit as I would like, but I believe as long as we are striving today to be better than yesterday we are all winners. I believe that if we are striving towards something that life can only get better from here. I am girly, but still love the outdoors and not afraid to get a little dirty. I like the finer things in life because I can, but also love the simpler side of things, like cabins, a fire place, sipping wine, great conversation, watching a good movie at home, riding quads, swimming, the ocean and weekend getaways. I would love to buy a Harley one day and travel across country. I love travel when I can and my job allows me versatility which I love. I have a bucket list but it is not too extreme at all. I love driving vacations and consider myself an explorer, but also do not mind airplane getaways at least once in a while. I want to care with someone not for someone. I want to share all that I have and that I am with someone who feels the same. I love listening to music and consider my drug of choice. I think technology is the bomb and enjoy new gadgets. Life changes and I enjoy that. I enjoy staying busy but also enjoy just as much my down time, sitting on the patio and doing a little yard work because it s a stress reliever. My favorite holidays are Christmas and Halloween. Anyway, I believe in taking every opportunity to meet great people and hope you do too. I am very down to earth and easy going and gentle and calm, but I know who I am and what I want and can make decisions without hesitation. Hope to chat soon and/or meet...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

chiuaua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bryce canyon, the desert, the ocean, at the soccer field, at the gym

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Love it all

For fun

be outdoors, go on pinics, stay home, rent a movie, drink a glass of wine infront of the fire place, talk, any kind of artistic craft, theater, explore, wine tasting, dancing, entertaining friends and family, back yard BBQ's, and swimming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference