Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

labyrinthz

35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
ABOUT ME Family is very important to me and I...

In his own words

ABOUT ME Family is very important to me and I am the eldest male among my siblings so I had to carry more responsibilities than the others generally speaking(I had no choice really but it was for my good lol) In my free time I like going to the movies, read (mostly online now), play soccer - although I have not played in a bit - and spend time with either family or friends. I also enjoy dinning out as much as I like a nice home made meal. People who know me well consider me funny, sensitive, kind, considerate and generous! My passion for travel took me to many countries including: Sweden, Austria, the Czech Republic, France, Morocco, Egypt, Greece, Turkey, Canada, South Africa and Dubai (don't call me ignorant I know it is not a country but I think it is more famous than the UAE) and I very much enjoy hiking but most of my hikes were in deserts.. Although I visited Southern Cali. many times, I am relatively new here and I spend most of my time in Orange County. As a visitor you always want to see as much as you can before your vacation is over, but I guess I have adopted to the "local mentality - lol" and I have not done much exploring yet but I would love to explore the area more with good company. The thing is that I don't have many friends here yet so I am not quite motivated to explore on my own! SOME RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME: 1. Can you cook? I am not sure what you mean by cook lol 2. What was your dream growing up? To be a police officer or a soldier 3. What talent do you wish you had? Invisible powers 4. Favorite place? Undoubtedly Sweden, I only spent 4 days there but they were among the BEST days I had in my life! 5. Favorite vegetable? Good question. Tomatoes and carrots 6. What is your favorite sport? soccer 7. One weird fact: you’ll have to get to know me better for this one 8. Do you have any pets? No 9.Do you know how to do the macarena? I know how to watch it. This list is quite old and outdated I can see dust coming off my screen now lol 10. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Not cute at all if you watched Stephen King’s movies 11. What kind of bubble gum do you prefer to chew?As an adult, Cinnamon or mint flavoured. As a kid, The pink strawberry flavoured one which used to come in a small round box. 13. What 's your favorite bar to hang out at? I rather go to Pubs but I can’t find them here and I don't drink by the way! 14. Do you believe in ghosts? Only if they believe in me! 15. Pet peeve? Probably chewing with your mouth open 16. In one word, how would you describe yourself? I’ll leave this to you if we connect you describe me :) MY EDUCATION: My father holds two Bachelor degrees and a PhD, and the way I was brought up created a thirst for both academic and non academic knowledge in me. I have my B.A in Economics and I am about to finish my online MBA from a top British Business school. ABOUT HER (POSSIBLY YOU) My ideal woman is easy going, smart, sweet and caring.Someone who can be my best friend and lover as we bring the best out of each other and of course have a GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT AMAZING time and so much fun together.. I want something serious that can lead to marriage, so if you are looking for just good times or afraid of commitment I am afraid I am not for you!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference