Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles of Hill Country Village, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a traveling free spirit enjoying God's...

In his own words

I am a traveling free spirit enjoying God's creation we call life. A Bohemian if you will. A truly saved soul. I have spent the last 15 years experiencing food and culture all around the world. I have recently returned to Texas from California and am ready to fulfill my Chef's dream of opening a restaurant and would like to find a companion to join me in life's adventures. I am an accomplished chef fluent in many cuisines with a special interest in Italian and gourmet nutrition. The tattoos on my heart say "Born to Cook" and Born to Love" and I feel my purpose in life is to spread peace and happiness through my culinary rapture. I am also a philanthropist always looking for ways to volunteer and lend a helping hand in any capacity. I am a renaissance man. Chivalry will never die. I am a very happy and peaceful man, not consumed by righteousness or selfishness, sincerely believing in honesty, trustworthiness and accountability. Peaceful, happy, adventurous, forgiving, caring and trusting are some of my personality traits, always enjoying conversation on any topic as long as opinions are original and an open mind is present. I travel at the drop of a hat and nothing is out of the question. Summers nights on a patio with live music is my ideal setting if not on a beach. Life is not a to do list to be completed daily, but a journal to be written as each day is lived. I have not renewed, so if you would like to know more, I am healthygourmetsa Grape Mango Apple Indigo Lemon

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Antonio does not exactly have "hot spots", but I will be cliche and say Pearl and Southtown. I take weekend trips to Las Vegas, Chicago, New York, Miami and Los Angeles for what and wine!!!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things are God, peace, love, happiness, my dad, live music, the beach, food and wine, great conversation, volunteering, family guy, archer and Sauvignon Blanc

For fun

I like food and wine festivals, live music, travel and social events- in town or out

Last read

Purpose Driven's a game changer!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference