Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 100 miles of Darnestown, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
So I'm a pretty laid back guy who is looking...

In his own words

So I'm a pretty laid back guy who is looking for that best friend in life who shares a lot of the same interests. Working out, loves animals, spending time with family and friends, loves the beach, sports (playing and watching), all things outdoors, happy hours, traveling, loves to laugh and tries not to take life to seriously. Someone who knows exactly what they're looking for out of life... I take my job very seriously but after that I think everything in life should come with a smile and a lot of laughs. Im happy with a walk to the local Starbucks w my pups Elvis and Stanley, a nite out with friends or a nite in with good company, some good food and a few drinks....A weekend trip to the beach or a week away on a tropical beach... Maybe some skiing in the winter and as many rides as possible on the Harley during the warmer months. Think it's fairly simple what I'm looking for....Ultimately my best friend with great chemistry and someone who is looking for most of the same things as I out of life today and down the road. I am hoping to find someone who is open to the possibility of a serious relationship and with that being said I do need to be with someone who does have the ability to talk and communicate about all things... good and bad.. I do run my own business and my career is very important to me which means sometimes I'm extremely busy and other times I have loads of free time and I want someone who can understand that. But no matter how busy I get if we connect I will always make time for you. My career means a lot to me and I do have a retirement plan and a goal to get there by 55 . That plan includes me moving to a home on the water/ ocean. I don't do drama , deal with lies or b.s. or any kind of games what so ever. Think its fairly simple what I'm looking for....Ultimately my best friend with great chemistry and someone who is looking for many of the same things out of life as myself...and someone who wants to end up living on the beach in the future!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Elvis & Stanley the dumbest dogs ever but sooooo freakin cute....If you dont get the "mans best friend" thing than you wont get me...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Croix, Key West, Anywhere in Mexico, Venice, San Juan P.R, Barcelona Spain....But so many others I need to see....


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Tv Shows-Modern Family, Pawn Stars, Sons of Anarchy, Law & Order SVU, Chicago Fire. Foods- Thai, Tex-Mex, American, Chinese,Sushi.Movies- Goodfellas, Forest Gump, Casino, American History X, Usual Suspects, Heat, The Town, Hurt Locker

For fun

My Harley, movies, the beach, traveling, working out, happy hours, barbeques with friends, scuba diving, kayaking, hiking or almost all things outdoors, skiing, walks w my boys Elvis & Stanley, live concerts, local wineries, trying new restaurants

Last read

Unbroken , Modoc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a realtor as well as having my own company in which I buy older or foreclosed homes, renovate them and than sell/ flip them.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree