Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

labellevie50

65 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-66 within 15 miles of Venice, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am originally from France, and have lived in...

In his own words

I am originally from France, and have lived in California for the past 37 years. Despite that, I still have a noticeable accent. I am in the restaurant business and a professional sommelier. I own a trendy restaurant on the west side. My passion is wine and dining, as well as art and culture. A short description of my personality & hobbies: I am young in character, affectionate, loyal, easy going, adventurous, and a very good cook. I enjoy hiking, walks, exploring new places, traveling, visiting museums and art shows. I am very social and like to meet new and interesting people. I have a beautiful daughter graduating from UCLA this year, studying Architecture and Urban Design. I am very proud of her, she is also fluent in three languages. I am looking for someone classy, sensual, successful, educated to become my companion. Ideally someone who knows how to balance work and personal life, someone ready to share great moments together (and even less good moments) as a partner and a best friend. Most importantly be there for each other. (If you want to contact me please have your real age, and do not wink. That is a big turn off. My age is real and my pictures are recent.)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Church and State Restaurant. Chez Jay. South of France, Bordeaux, Tahiti, Marocco, South America

Favorite things

Favorite music: Debussy "Clair de Lune" Erik Satie "Gymnopedies" Vivaldi "The four seasons" Brel, Brassens, Piaf. Umberto Tozzi and the Oldies Otis Redding, James Brown. Flamenco . Favorite dance: Tango, Salsa, Swing.

For fun

Cook dinner with friends, open good bottle of wines

Last read

Marcel Pagnol. Zola. Clive Cussler, Newsweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am the proud owner of a trendy restaurant on the West Side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral