Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

labeachgirl5

47 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful possibilities

In her own words

I have found this to be a process. I now know by trial and error more of what I want and don't want. I am not looking to date someone who has children, I have three beautiful grown daughters and enjoyed very much that part of my life, but am not looking to re-create it. I also am looking to meet people within my area. I feel that in order to get to know someone in the inital phase, it is important to be able to spend quality time together and distance does not allow that. I am not looking for someone to correspond with, I'm looking for someone to spend time with. My life and time is precious and I treat it as such and respect others in the same way. I am open and honest and seek the same. Also, I have had too many responses that are very rude, negative and some just plain mean. Not everyone is for everyone, I do not think of myself as better than anyone, but relationships are a big source of energy, giving and taking and can be magical, given the chance. Unless you have a strong base you will not have a strong relationship. I am looking to create a very strong, caring relationship, but the pieces have to make sense. I try not to take it personal when someone lets me know we are not a match in their mind and would appreciate the same respect in return. This should be a positive, wonderful way to meet others. Not a place for unhappy people to vent on the rest of us. ME: I am very independent and looking to spend time with someone and get to know them and not looking to move at break neck speed...unless it feels totally right. I have a very full schedule and limited time but would like to find someone quality to spend that time with. I am a very spiritual person and would be looking for someone similar. I am a writer and tend to spend a bit of time alone. I like to be active and enjoy the theatre and the Arts. Almost all outdoor activities. I've been told I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and I enjoy all of the aspects of life in Sarasota. HIM: A great sense of humor and the ability to laugh is very sexy to me. He will have strength of character and be the creator of his own magnificent life. Strong, self-assured. He will work hard and play harder. He will be (as I am) financially stable, passionate in all areas of his life, driven but balanced. He will be athletic, possess a boyish charm. Chemistry is very important to me and I like to meet fairly soon to see if there is a connection that could turn into something more. Respect, honesty, compassion, passion and joy in all areas of ones life are a must. I have a very busy schedule and as a writer I require a lot of alone time. I am very independent and looking for someone with the same drive, I want a committed long term relationship that probably does not include marriage. I am launching a new project and will only initially will have to get creative to spend time together, if the desire is there until this important project is all launched. I am looking for someone to do outdoor activities as well as things in the arts.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two hugh german shepards that I adore. They live away from home...I love all animals (ok most animals, lol) and adore nature in general. I have a pet whale as well that , I keep in the backyard (the ocean) :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I feel most at home near the water. I love the beaches from California to Florida. Any place with a good book, the warmth of the sun, the laughter of children, the aromas of good food ,the sound of music filling the air. Not one for large crowds now

Favorite things

Music that touches my soul. A performance that moves me. A book I can get lost in. Passion and intensity in all aspects of my life and those I am with. Being of service and having the time of my life. Connection with others that warms the heart.

For fun

I'm a beach girl and love the outdoors, nature, animals and fast moving vehicles, in and out of the water. Getting lost in exploration of nature or just wander through a beautiful day in paradise. Love art exhibits, Galleries, the theatre, movies

Last read

I read 5 to 10 books at once. I love adventure, mystery and poetry, I cannot imagine not being involved in several stories and the magic of a good book and a cup of coffee....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
How I spend my time is very important to me. If I am not doing something I believe in , am passionate about and am constantly honing my skills at, I am not content. I LOVE creating new spaces and possibilities, I am a writer and own a Gallery.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half polish, a bit of German and Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that your connection with your creator or the universe is extremely personal and cannot be defined. If it has that dimension it is (and I believe it should be ), beyond words.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
California girl. Still a student of life. I feel that the lessons you learn are always ongoing. Keep yourself open to any possible experiences and the most wonderful education is available to you. Always ongoing.