Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Colombian Single looking for his Juliet

In his own words

Looking to get to know someone and have a 1 on 1 relationship with. I am looking for something serious and hoping we can hang out some time if you are looking for the same thing. I am colombian and I actually record my own music (Reggaeton). My goal in life is to support my land and give back to my people. Beside music I also have a habit of buying TV series. I love How I meet your Mother and Big Bang Theory. Maybe we can watch them sometime. I am right now looking to better my financially standings but I can say I make sure my loved ones don't have to suffer I will fight and struggle to make my life better. Others can be rich and spoiled I want someone that wants to start a life and grow with one another. I believe it is in the struggles of life that we create a true love story. I can hold your bags and hold your hand in public. I will wait and be with you while you try on clothes. I want someone to laugh with and cry with. I am proof that a man will follow you and push you to the ends of the earth if that is what you want. But I need that from my future partner also. I have been looking for my whole life for the real thing but it seems to still be hiding. Don't be ashamed of making the 1st move because if you are then that means I have to be the one to always push you and I want an equal partner one that will fight me and I fight them. LOL. Love is a beautiful thing I have seen it from my parents for my whole life and that is what I want. Life problems come and go but if you have that one person to count on for anything nothing can stop you not even a hurricane.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games




I have Birds, Dogs

Favorite things

Movies: Matt Damon is great at least that is what i think which explains why my favorite movies have been the Ocean's Trilogy and the Bourne Trilogy. Music: Reggaeton Spanish. Rock, Pop, Bachata, Merengue, Vallenato, Salsa

Last read

Love to read even thought I have not opened a book in a long time. Any Recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference