Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live each day as your last.

In her own words

Ok not very good at talking about myself but gonna try and rewrite this….. Here it goes: I am 100% a scorpio.. Very head strong and self sufficient.. Luckily my job, bad divorce, and being thrown into the single mom roll has helped to make me the strong person I am today.. I believe there are two sides to every story, and not to judge a person by the cover.. Love to analyze a situation until I know it inside and out.. Being a single mom it's hard to find the time to get to know someone.. Kids always have something going on.. Ball game, art show, school play, or just want your attention.. I’m a very hands on mom and love it.. That was the road I picked when ex left and I wouldn’t change a minute of it even if I could.. So you will have to understand that and be ok.. Looking for some one to have fun with, laugh with, someone who will dance around the living room with the music blaring not caring if he looks a fool.. Loves to hold hands, understands when i'm quiet and just need to think. Who will hold me tight and let me inhale his smell when i feel so lost.. Who will go out and dance (even if they don't know how just to have me in their arms), but will also be in the kitchen laughing and cooking with me.. Someone to come home to and talk about our day.. Someone secure enough with us that me working for the railroad (a man's world), or making more money than him isn't gonna be an issue.. If it is I'm not the girl for you.. Sorry... I want someone willing to walk beside me, enjoy life with me, and won't settle for anything less..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

None at present time but looking for an English Mastiff.. Being a single mom of two they are better than a gun in house.. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

usually you'll find me at my favorite place where my best friend is the DJ. When kids are home it's usually bowling, movies, or Galveston for the day.


Lee College, Baytown, TX

Favorite things

Love counrty music. Love dancing whether it's a slow song or line dancing with my girls..

For fun

Hang with my kids. Bowling, bingo, Dancing, Dancing, and Usually dancing.... lol... Love going to movies, but am one to curl up on couch with a big bowl of buttery popcorn and watch a movie at home..

Last read

Don't really have much time lately but when i do get to read it's been the hunger games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Work for Railroad which I love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college