Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Geeky girl next door seeks her prince charming

In her own words

I am a nice, down to earth girl. I am a web designer/developer so I have a geeky yet creative side to me. I love to sing, and frequently go to karaoke. I also really like the outdoors, walking by the beach, or a hike up a mountain is a great day to me. I am about to embark on the biggest adventure one has in life, a first time home purchase! Its very exciting,and scary at the same time! My biggest passion is travel, I've been so many places but my list seems never ending. I try and go at least 1 new place every year. This year I went to Costa Rica, next year, I have yet to decide! Road trips are a lot of fun too but need to find that special guy to enjoy them with. I'm seeking a guy who is also a creative intellectual who really wants a relationship. I'm tired of all the games, and I'm seeking someone who is open exploring life with a great girl. *I assume if you're on this site you are a guy who is ready for a relationship and not someone who wants to lead me on and toy with my feelings, been there done that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Malibu, Magnolia Lounge, Geisha House, Burbank Bar and Grill

Favorite things

Music: Regina Spektor, Beck, No Doubt *old no doubt! Lumineres, Florence and the Machines, Fun, Cake, Radiohead, Sublime, Mumford and Sons, Naked and Famous, Freelance Whales and many more! TV Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Girls, Curb

For fun

I go to the movies a lot, but never crazy about seeing a movie on its opening weekend. I don't go for all the hype. I love to sing, so I frequent karaoke bars with friends. In the summer I'm frequently strolling the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Web Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference