Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has a very simple truth… Live, Love and Give. Life is a gift; we ought to make sure to live it to the fullest.

In his own words

Who am I…? I describe myself as being an avid explorer, determined, spontaneous, passionate, free-spirited, very independent and caring. I often get complimented for my infectious smile and colorful attitude. I am straight-forward kind-a-guy. There is plenty of humor in me. I love to laugh. I enjoy traveling; I find excitement in unfamiliar places where I am able to feed my appetite for adventure. I have a discriminate style and conspicuous aura. I believe positive energy is the key to a happy life, and it is multiplied by connecting with those individuals who are perceptive, clean, classy, and sophisticated. I have a degree in Film and another in Fine Arts, being with someone stimulating, creative and educated intrigues me. I enjoy interesting conversations, fine dining; I love to indulge my friends and family with my creativity of exquisite gourmet cooking. I love the ocean and Scuba diving; it is a whole different world down there. I am conscious about my body and mind, I tend to exercise both to keep myself balanced, Oral hygiene is important and a sparkling smile makes my day. I am looking to meet a woman who is confident, adventurous, inquisitive full of positive energy. She must be self-driven, motivated, and have a definitive purpose in life. She must be conscious about her physical, emotional and mental state, devoted and good kisser is a must. What do I like? Huh, easier to count my dislikes, Poor hygiene, drugs, smoking, and needless drama.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Greece, Mexico, Alexandria, Red Sea, exotic destinations.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook, I have an artistic talent for cooking and I love fine food.

For fun

Going to the gym and travel

Last read

It all depends on the situation and the time and place where I am.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral