Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

la_vida_larocca

32 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 75 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
leave the gun, take the cannolis

In her own words

I'm an italian girl raised in Detroit. I'm really close with my family. I'm incredibly loyal and friends and family are really important to me. Every Italian girl says this, but I do consider myself to be a pretty good cook. Lots of family recipes and I make my own sauce (gravy). I like to laugh and have fun. I have a really good sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I'm always cutting jokes and like to have the people around me happy and up-beat. I like to be active, love to run and am into my health. It'd be nice if you do the same :-) I'm a bit of an adventure seeker and will try anything at least once (I know, cliche). But I do have my limits, I'm terribly afraid of spiders and sharks. So no deep sea adventures and you have to be willing to kill a spider or two. I love cultural events, trying different foods, going to live performances be it opera, ballet, concerts, cultural festivals. I speak french and am teaching myself italian. But enough about me...I want to meet people who have similar values as me and are also active and positive people. I think it's attractive when a man has ambition but also takes great pride in what he does, regardless of what that might be. To me, confidence is much more attractive than a large income. Caring, giving, selfless. Open minded. Intelligent. And please, you must have a sense of humor. Also, no one too serious...we all make mistakes and that's how we learn best from life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

amalfi coast/sicily, south of france, chicago, locally 930 club, vegas lounge, sine, the impressionist's wing of the smithsonian art museum-great to sit by the fountain and read or stare at some of the best art works ever...

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

i love music, i think one's appreciation for it says so much; classic rock-favorite song Gimme Shelter, indie rock, blues. playing cards/poker. coffee. yoga. peanut butter. a good cigar.

For fun

movies, watch sports, live music/concerts, art galleries, amusement parks, play piano, tennis, do things outside, paint, eat really good food, dancing-especially salsa, anything active

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
italian american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
to have faith and a belief in something greater than ourselves is a necessity in this world. my spirituality has helped to shape the caring and giving portion of myself. and those qualities are paramount in any person that i would consider dating.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelor degrees, a master's and a doctorate.