Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine girl searching for a genuine boy.

In her own words

Honestly, I've been on here once before, I thought I fell in love and it didn't work out so I'm trying again... I am energetic, passionate and some crazy people think I'm funny. I live and love with all my heart, and there is nothing that I do without passion! I'm looking for someone to keep me grounded, someone who is patient and highly considerate. Someone who is honest and genuine...sounds like I need a gay best friend. I am open to that too! Ha Anyhow, games are not fun for me and we'll both be miserable if you try to run them. Please expect me to be completely honest about my feelings because I don't know how else to be and I expect the same honesty from you. But I strive to be kind everyday because at the end of the day all we have is our memories of our kindness or mistreatment of others... I am looking for someone who knows the difference between Then and Than, There, They're, Their, and knows to use converse rather than conversate. I will often rant about marketing, politics, policies and nonprofits. I work for a progressive union so I'm all about power of the people. I also will probably act like I know everything about your job and go on and on about that too, hopefully you will join me because it will turn into a ridiculous debate and tons of laughter. I like doing random things so I enjoy someone with an open mind for discovery and conversation. Right now I am interested in stocks, so please expect me to go on and on about how my measly 150 shares gained 30% today. If this won't completely bore you, send me an email and let's chat. (but seriously though, I just bough shares of this company that grows organs outside of bodies for transplants and I made a good amount in just two weeks. OMG!!). My mind also goes 150 miles per hour, this doesn't mean I'm always talking but I am definitely always thinking. If you can help me find the off switch, I will love you forever and ever, amen. Lastly, please don't be offended if I don't write you back. Please understand I am not intending to be unkind, I just know what I want and I can be particular.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like to learn and try new things, can you say Ted Talks!!!. I like taking weekend trips to see friends and family. I love nature, although I am still afraid of bugs (don't laugh) and I love being around people who are open to new things as well.

For fun

I like learning new things, watching netflix (honestly, I LOVE IT). I like classical music as well as all the other things out there considered music. A few current favorites are Kings of Leon, Phantom of the Opera (2004 movie soundtrack), JT etc...

Last read

The Mind of a Dog. I just want to understand dogs better :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a union, we advocate for public education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Other
I am 100% African. Half Moroccan and half Ivoirienne (Cote D'Ivoire)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I respect all religions
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral