Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect Greatness and it shall happen!

In her own words

There are so many adjectives that can describe who I am, but I think the best way to get to know one another is through communication, and the willingness to invest in that special person. But what I will say is that, I'm a women with reasonable standards. I know who I am, and where I'm going in life, with the willingness to compromise for the one I adore. I am a spiritual women with an intimate relationship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, yet down to earth. I enjoy all that life have to offer. I consider my self to be very fashionable. I'm big into keeping up my appearance. My career calls for me maintain a professional, yet versatile image. I have an independent life style, but very humble. God has enabled me to have all that I need, and many things I desired. With each day given to me I strive to be a better women, mother, and friend to those I love. And Most importantly, behind my strength is just women who wants to be loved. I wish to endure the many blessings that a relationship brings. I'm compassionate, and extremely caring. I don't consider myself perfect, but I strive for perfection in all I do. Always been hopelessly romantic, sensitive at times, but mentally strong. To be continued over dinner.. (Smile) My Endless Love.. I'm waiting for the man I can't live without. A Man after Gods Heart, one who completes me. I'm not looking for perfection, but someone willing to perfect the relationship we will share. Of course there are specific things I pray for in the man I chose, but I look for the most important values that a man should poses, strength, loyalty, compassion, stability, and confidence. Most of all, a man who will treat me like I'm his prize possession, and who will enjoy being a role model for my boys who are every part of me. A man that believes I'm his Ribbon in the Sky.. (smiling) One who will inspire me to pursue greatness, and will allow me to do the same for him. A man who will stand with me in confidence when the storms of life come (because they will come) One with faith to know that all things are possible when we trust and believe in Him who gave us life.. (The Almighty) The rest will follow... ;-) No Great Blessing is rewarded without Sacrifice! I can assure you that Less your willing to shine the stone you chose, you will never reap the reward of seeing such a beautiful and rare Jewel sparkle.. I'm waiting for The Man who can't imagine not having me by his side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thus far my trips to Miami, San Juan, Bahamas, Germany, Ireland, and even Afghanistan was blessings in there own way. I would love to do more traveling in the future with someone special.


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, Exercise, Listening to music (Neo Soul, Jazz, Oldies but Goodies, Reagge, Latin music, Gospel, any thing positive an fun. Relaxing, working towards my vision and future goals. What ever makes me happy.

For fun

I absolutely love dancing. I also enjoy cooking, taking walks in the out doors, dinning out, movie night, family time.. I'm pretty open to experience new things as well.. As long as it makes us happy..

Last read

News on line. Scripture, Act like a lady think like a man.. ( That was a good read and movie) lol I enjoy educational books. My son's home work! (smiling)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a US Army Veteran. I'm currently in the reserve, not active since 2012 I'm also a listened Cosmetologist and Esthetician. I am now in the process of pursuing my goals in regards to my career and other ventures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
It's important for me to have balance in my life. And keeping my spiritual tank full helps me do that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently in the Army, Do to get out this July 2012. I've been a licensed cosmetologist for the past 13 years. I plan on going back to school and pursuing my carer, and business venture.