Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic and a sense of humor? Apply within! :)

In her own words

I'll update this pretty extensively, but I need to meet a 150 minimum character count NOW...or else my profile will self destruct, or something...I'm assuming this is pretty urgent if I can't skip it and come back to it later. So I'm a 26 year old girl living in the big city...sorta. No, not really. I moved from Center City to Manayunk about a year ago. Backwards right? I know, I've heard it before. Be more original! :) I'm working at CHOP as a manager of a large clinical trial and love what I'm doing. In my free time, I stay VERY active - I work out about 5-6 times a week. I have a soft spot for men who are also active, can make me laugh, and smell good. If you identify with all three, you might be my triple threat...if you find yourself slightly addicted to sushi, you just got promoted to soul mate. A few things I could never live without: (1) Soccer - Center midfield has been a second home for me. I've played competitively my entire life, minus the one year in high school when I tore my ACL. While I don't play as competitively as I'd like now, I still get my soccer fix through Union games and kicking a ball around, even if I have to do it by myself (I'm not ashamed! Girl get it) (2) Sandwiches - I know I already divulged that I have a problem with sushi, but sandwiches run a VERY close second. Weird right? Whatever, I like what i like :) And please, you will never find me ordering a "vegetarian delight". No way. Not unless there's some secret bacon sauce on there that they didn't disclose in the ingredient list. Fourth Street Deli understands my sandwich needs (if you don't know what I'm talking about, Google image "Fourth Street Deli sandwiches". You're welcome.) (3) Iced Coffee - not many people get my iced coffee obsession. Why, you ask? Because I'll still have an iced coffee in my hand in -30 degree weather. I hateeeee hot coffee but love love love it iced. I frequent my coffee guy in the morning so often that he'll have my order ready for me while I'm still 5 people deep in line. He's a good man. (4) Trying new things - I'm the type of person who becomes passionate about things I never thought I'd even like. One huge example is rowing. Never in a million years would I have thought rowing would be something I'd find interesting. Thanks to a "right place right time" passing by of a rowing/Crossfit type gym in Manayunk AND a conveniently timed Groupon advertisement the next day (no joke), I fell in love fast. I've been an unlimited member of their gym since and have never been happier or in better shape. Its important to me that I meet someone who not only wants to share their passions with me, but would also want to take part in mine as well . Feel free to shoot me a message. Like I said, this will be updated soon, but for now, hopefully I'll get approval!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral