Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

l_l_wvsldr

43 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...so I got that going for me.

In his own words

I am here because I am not normal. I live in an area that I am not from. I moved here at the age of 37. I work with kids and tend to work later into the evening than most. My weekend times vary. All of these factors make it difficult me meet others in a more conventional way. I do travel for work, so some weekends I can be hours away from home. I am not a player and am not using this website instead of a bar. I actually am looking for someone who fits me well. I am sarcastic and have a bit of a "Dry" sense of humor. I will make light of ANY and EVERYTHING Life throws my way. The harder things are at the current moment, the more I'll laugh about it. You want to know why I find it funny....ask. I'll share anything with you and be flat-out honest. I say what's on my mind, with sincerity. If you've read this far, I'll give you a bit more about who I am ... I still open doors for women. This is regardless of the situation. I'm "That guy" who holds the door open at a store and I have been known to help women place heavy objects into their car. If I take you out, I am expecting some conversation so I can get to know you better. Mind you, I am still a man. If I am attracted to you, I will be flirtatious. Isn't that what you truly want anyway? My father raised me to treat a woman with respect. My mother raised me to be charming enough to win over a woman's heart. My married friends and their wives think it's a shame a don't have children of my own. I think that's gotta account for something good, right? If I have emailed you, then I have read your whole profile and am truly interested. Yes...I do think your pictures are attractive, but I'm old enough and smart enough to not look for attraction alone. Still reading? Well, here's what I'm looking for... Someone who has a sense of humor that I enjoy and she enjoys mine. Seriously, if you can't laugh together, you'll never make it in the real world. It's rough out there. She needs to be attractive to me. Small "Flaws" (A crooked smile, that tiny little scar that you obsess about on your cheek, etc) can just add to overall sexiness. Someone who can get a little dirty (Projects around the house, heading outside to play) and doesn't need to wear make-up and have her hair done constantly. Of course, I also want this same person to be able to dress up and make my jaw drop. Attraction is important, isn't it? I think women are sexy and they should want to be sexy occasionally. I want the girl who owns that little black dress and also owns a baseball cap. Intelligence, is also key, as I actually expect an intelligent conversation here and there. A "Professional" is highly welcomed, as I feel it is important that she has goals and priorities outside of a relationship. I don't want to be anyone's Life, but wouldn't mind being a compliment to someone's Life. Someone who can stand alone through life, but just chooses to spend time with me would be perfect. That best friend of mine who I can't wait to share things with, and still want to sleep with. I'm starting to think it's much harder to find this than originally expected, but I won't settle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I adore dogs. You definitely score bonus points with me if you have one. I had an english setter while living in Kentucky and miss her dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that I can be with close friends. Places I have enjoyed through my travels... Ft Lauderdale FL, Atalanta GA, The River Walk - San Antonio TX, Boston MA, Strawberry Bank - Portsmouth NH,, Louisville, KY and Portland and Costal Maine

Favorite things

My morning coffee, the satisfaction of a job well done, a good thunderstorm, the feel of the beach air entering my lungs, a well cooked meal with a bottle of wine, a night of conversation with friends, and staying in bed too late on a Sunday.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests and tastes. Love to cook (Hold my own in the kitchen) and enjoy keeping active. I LOVE being outdoors and have played most sports out there. Since I work in a sport, I tend to not watch them on tv during days off.

Last read

"The Talent Code".A read for the job. A wonderful read for me. It has challenged me in my daily goings on. I do not read often. When I'm not working I try to be more active then reading. I like being outdoors. It's just a personal choice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Am involved in age group athletics and have a very crazy schedule at times. My hours are weird to say the least, but luckily I have fair vacation time. I do travel, but there's usually room for a plus 1 if you stick around long enough.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Franco-American (French Canadian background) with a drop or two of Native American. I know I look Italian, but I am not.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral