Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is art in motion. When going places, I see not just a tree or building, but the wonderful details that make each one unique.

In her own words

I can seem shy and outgoing within moments of each other. I use to be extremely shy, and now I tend to overcompensate. I’m the type of person to stay awake into night weather it is watching a movie or having an awesome conversation and then will sleep in the next day. I have a good sense of humor and can be a bit random at times. I’m a bit of a geek. I enjoy coding websites or playing games. My passions besides photography include traveling and going to concerts. I especially like going to local concerts. If you know of an incredible band that I just have to hear let me know. I’m always on the look out for new great music. Who I’m looking for: I’m looking for the nice guy. Who is intelligent, funny, and maybe a bit geeky. Someone who is into art, music, &/or computers is a plus. Someone who would enjoy going out for a romantic dinner and would also equally enjoy cuddling at home watching a movie. I’m looking for someone who likes to try new things, or talk to me about their unique hobbies. Someone who takes time to see the details, who doesn’t just take a quick glance at things. If this sounds like you I’d love to start talking to you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming




I have Dogs

I have an american cocker spaniel named Tessa. She is red with white paws and neck. She is a sweetheart and loves everyone. We often go to dog parks to play fetch for hours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Paris Cafe: Open late, funky atmosphere & serves food. Sushi Zanmai: Best Japanese food outside Japan. Bar: George's or Catacomb Travel: 2 places I have to return to: Italy and Japan. 2 places I haven’t been but want to: Ireland or Egypt.

Favorite things

Photography, Concerts, Music, History, Ancient Civilizations, Web Design, Computers, Travel, Japan, Italy, Mythbusters, Discovery & History Channel, my dog Tessa, Reading, Movies, the color purple and blue,

For fun

Reading, watching movies, game nights, Trivia nights, paintball, mini golf, arts & crafts. I'm pretty much up for anything and love to try new things.

Last read

I'm reading Brandon Sanderson's "The Way of Kings" the first book in an epic fantasy series. I love to read and currently have a stack I'm trying to work my way through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do a mix of online marketing and project management for a company that serves over 500 small businesses to mange their online ordering solution and help them market their services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I’m Catholic, but I’ve fallen off the wagon and haven’t been going to church much because I hate going to church alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received a degree in Marketing and Management from CU Boulder.