Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lean, green, dancing machine.

In her own words

I am caring, down to earth, hardworking yet laid back, love to travel, and just generally awesome… the basic requirements to join any dating site. Ever. :) After college and a stint of traveling in South America I moved to the city where I have a great job in sustainable building. My family and friends play a big role in my life and I'm lucky to have them close by. I'm always always looking forward until the next time I see my nieces and nephew again, which, fortunate for me, is pretty often! I like to get my butt kicked at the gym on the regular. :) I eat healthy, cook, and love eating out. I sail and ski. I have a great group of awesome friends, and I love meeting new people. I'm an awful speller but interested in grammar. I'm terrible at geography but good with maps. And I like to dance. A lot. I am looking for someone who is kind, clever, thoughtful, and affectionate, who doesn't sweat the small stuff and is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who likes trying new things and staying active. I think humor and making each other laugh is important. And smarts! There are all different kinds of smart - I'd like to be able to keep learning things from one another and engage in fun, interesting conversation. If you think you fit the bill AND you can cut a mean rug on the dance floor, email me immediately. I like sushi, tap dancing, cowboy boots, trader joe's dark chocolate peanut butter cups, beards, well crafted sandwiches, singing in the car, mint chocolate chip ice cream, NPR, and your mom (did she teach you to dance like that?).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

cowboy boots, refried beans, the outdoors (anybody bring the SPF?), salsa (dancing, but I like the condiment, too), brand new white t-shirts, breaking a sweat, good reads. lunch. dinner.

For fun

Time w friends/family, cooking, exercising. Eating out. Finding bars with fun music, a friendly crowd and good dancing. With a billion dollars I would volunteer, travel, learn a new language, and take cooking and dance classes all day long.

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Help, Rules of Civility, Tina Fey's Bossypants, Unbreakable, a bunch of contracts for work, and Top 10 Tips for writing an effective online dating profile (how'd I do?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral