Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer a down to earth woman who knows what...

In his own words

I prefer a down to earth woman who knows what they want from life and isn't afraid to take a chance or try new things. I'm not one for parties or clubbing, but every once in a while it's nice to go out and celebrate a friends birthday or some other event. I do enjoy outdoor activities, and I would prefer to be with someone who also enjoys hiking, going to a park to play basketball, football, golfing, etc. I really don't have a tolerance for smoking, so if you do, even on rare occasions please move along. I typically spend my days off working on my house, working on cars whether it's mine or a friends and catching up on my Netflix queue. I'm really in to photography, if there's a thunderstorm in town I'll probably try to run out and try to take some photos of the lightning. You can see one of my favorite shots in my photo section!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 55 gallon aquarium with a variety of community fish and live plants. I'm allergic to cats, I don't mind being around them even if I'm miserable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Mt. Charleston, South Florida, Huntington Beach, Santa Monica, San Francisco, Maui


ITT Technical Institute, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

My car I refer to as the go-kart. Italian and Mexican food, both will probably be the death of me! Country and Rock music, even better if it's live music. Netflix Craft beers...yum!

For fun

Seeing live sporting events and concerts, spending time with friends, some video games. Visiting my dad in Florida where we go boating/fishing/scuba diving. Shooting pool and watching sports at the local bar. Beer fests are awesome

Last read

There are several blogs that I read through on a daily basis. Everything from cars to the latest technology related stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an I.T. technician for a local company with approximately 75 physical locations. These locations are mostly in Nevada, but we do have 7 in Arizona and 2 in California that I have had to drive to a couple of times for work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm one quarter Irish and three quarters French Canadian. My father's side of the family lives in Quebec
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious, but I was raised Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated with an Associates degree in Computer Network Administration from ITT in '05. Contemplating taking some technical classes and certifications to advance myself a bit in the field.