Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life should be simple. Have fun!

In his own words

Hello! I'm a fellow Bostonian and have been all my life. Staying active and keeping my body in shape is what I do on my leisure time. Running around the Charles River, running and hopping the Harvard Stadium Stairs and basketball are just a few things I am consistently involved in. Occasionally, I enjoy staying in to catch up on TV shows, movies and sleep. I spend a lot of time and focus on my job and career. A few drinks and good food with great company wouldn't hurt either! I'm in the process of finding my own place so a lot of time has been dedicated to that as well. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to shoot me an e-mail because you'll never know where it'll lead to. Take risks and enjoy life. Happy, safe and fun searching everyone! Go out there and explore!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have a dog, but would like to have one once I have my own place. As for fishes... let's keep it at that for now..I had a hamster...who was born with one eye and named him "Cyclops." Eventually, he grew lazy, and fat...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere during the summer.


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy running a lot. Harvard Stadium Stairs @ 7:30 on Saturdays. I like to listen to all sorts of music, but I'm not a big fan of heavy rap. I prefer more upbeat music like electronica, house and EDC music. Linkin Park is on that list too!

For fun

running, movies, shopping, site-seeing

Last read

Car Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Field Engineer. I don't disclose my income to strangers.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I grew up living an impoverished lifestyle and worked diligently to move up in the social ranking of society. I wouldn't where I am today if it was for my diligence, and family as role models. I started working at the age of 13...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently employed full-time as a Field Engineer. Intentions of going back to school for my ME in Engineering postponed due to personal reasons.