Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 39-46 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking, seriously ; good

In her own words

I am 5`10”, I love to laugh, read, dance, travel and learn. I am a very active person. I enjoy probing the minds of others. I am down to earth, but have eccentric ideas and taste. I admire quality of all things. I am kind and reserved but don’t let that fool you. I am a Fire sign in every sense of the word (for all those who do know…… well need I say more). I know how to appreciate the man who has won my affection and admiration. I do enjoy working and I am a hard worker. I have an entrepreneurial mind. Oh, and I am so much fun.He must be a gentleman first and foremost.He also should have a sense of humor, integrity, open minded, resilience, passion, a workout program & a heart. I would like to break it down a bit………..He must be able to appreciate independence in a woman and also recognize she is still a woman; He would have the understanding that my philosophy……of life etc…is just mine and that each of us have our own. He would know how to communicate on all levels (emotionally, mentally & physically). Through our diverse perspectives he recognizes that we are more alike than not. I am looking for an emotional secure man that can look beyond the obvious beauty in a woman and see her additional qualities as a gift. He must know how to use his creativity in maintaining relationships, not to mention the effort. He would strongly agree that seeking balance in life is one of the keys to success. He would be able to determine the difference between romance and passion; and understand that both are required in a meaningful relationship. He also should be aware of the games or test that is subjected upon others that require deception is not a form of integrity. He should not be apprehensive when deciding what he needs, for it is not a sign of insecurity..but intelligence……. Also,believing that the true meaning of Love is a giving and unconditional act. I am most interested in the man that has the competence to understand that in order to have an open mind that you must first have an open heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree