Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

l00kn4bchgrl

44 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is our oyster.

In his own words

Well hello there. I'm a fun, hard-working, goal oriented, and balanced entrepreneur who recently sold my business and now focusing on my personal life and finding someone to build a future with. I'm athletic oriented, whatever that means, and believe in having some sort of exercise regimen as part of my lifestyle. I enjoy running The Strand, competitive beach volleyball, tennis, and my membership (when I go) is at equinox in South Bay. I do believe in balance so I am not fanatical but I try to maintain a certain level of health in order to be able to look and feel good as well as have higher energy levels. It would be great to find someone who shares a similar lifestyle. Being able to communicate with others and be empathetic is important to me when building a relationship with someone. I've found there is not much more of a relationship killer than not being able to speak openly and freely with each other and really listen and work through problems when they arise. Acceptance over judgment is a belief system I live. Speaking of this my fellow LA'ers, I'm a meat-eating wine collector and although I have many alternative foodie friends and friends who do not drink, I'm looking for another meat-eating wine lover to share my romantic life with. I recently visited France and could not imagine not sharing the food and wines of the world with someone and experiencing it together. Lastly, I know what it's like to be busy in a career and with friends and so forth. If you're really just looking to date around and not get serious with someone, that's great but at this stage I want to build something serious with someone. Which means we both make the time to see each other. I know what I want and I am looking for someone who does as well. Nice to meet you and look forward to getting to know you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are more about who I am with and not the place. And these days, this means dinner with friends or weekend getaways.

Favorite things

Travel. I caught the international travel bug. Laughing. The ocean. Awesome views. Foie gras. Pain au chocolat in paris. The list can go forever.

For fun

Love to have fun. Life is meant to smile and laugh with a balance of the ol work hard play hard.

Last read

Alchemist is my fav book of all time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started a business 11 years ago and just recently sold it. It was an amazing and rewarding journey even over and above the nice payday.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I also believe in personal growth as part of my daily life. There is always room for continued spiritual growth.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference